Pointstreak.com

Atlantic League of Professional Baseball Clubs




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

Liberty - Scoreboard

 

Saturday October 31, 2020

W Th F S Su M T

Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
Sugar Land Skeeters Long Island Ducks 4 - 1 Sun, Sep 30 5:05 PM final |
Sugar Land Skeeters Long Island Ducks 3 - 6 Sat, Sep 29 6:39 PM final |
Sugar Land Skeeters Long Island Ducks 2 - 3 Fri, Sep 28 6:45 PM final |
Long Island Ducks Sugar Land Skeeters 0 - 10 Wed, Sep 26 7:54 PM final |
Long Island Ducks Sugar Land Skeeters 4 - 5 Tue, Sep 25 7:03 PM final |
Long Island Ducks Somerset Patriots 3 - 2 Sun, Sep 23 5:07 PM final |
Long Island Ducks Somerset Patriots 3 - 5 Sat, Sep 22 7:06 PM final |
Long Island Ducks Somerset Patriots 4 - 8 Fri, Sep 21 7:06 PM final |
Somerset Patriots Long Island Ducks 1 - 11 Thu, Sep 20 6:38 PM final |
Somerset Patriots Long Island Ducks 2 - 9 Wed, Sep 19 6:40 PM final |