Pointstreak.com

Intercounty Baseball League




Division Menu
League Menu

IBL - Scoreboard

 

Saturday October 24, 2020

W Th F S Su M T

Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
Brantford Red Sox Barrie Baycats 4 - 0 Thu, Aug 26 7:49 PM final |
Barrie Baycats Brantford Red Sox 0 - 4 Tue, Aug 24 8:03 PM final |
Brantford Red Sox Barrie Baycats 6 - 4 Sat, Aug 21 7:05 PM final |
Barrie Baycats Brantford Red Sox 5 - 4 Thu, Aug 19 8:05 PM final |
Brantford Red Sox Barrie Baycats 4 - 9 Tue, Aug 17 7:54 PM final |
Barrie Baycats Brantford Red Sox 3 - 8 Sun, Aug 15 8:12 PM final |
Guelph Royals Brantford Red Sox 0 - 8 Thu, Aug 12 8:11 PM final |
Brantford Red Sox Guelph Royals 4 - 7 Tue, Aug 10 7:40 PM final |
Guelph Royals Brantford Red Sox 6 - 7 Sun, Aug 8 8:06 PM final |
Barrie Baycats London Majors 11 - 1 Sun, Aug 8 1:06 PM final |