National Lacrosse League - league broadcast schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

NLL 2013
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
CAREER LEADERS
SPECIAL TEAMS
TEAM STATS
TEAM STREAKS
SCHEDULE
BROADCASTS
TRANSACTIONS
ATTENDANCE
VIDEOS
TEXT STATS
HIST STATS


League Admin
• (212) 764-1390


use the links to the left to share this



All Times EST
DATE AWAY HOME STATUS/
TIME
US CANADA TICKETS
Sat, Jan 05 Rochester Washington 12-13
Fri, Jan 11 Buffalo Philadelphia 8-13
Sat, Jan 12 Minnesota Buffalo 12-13
Sat, Jan 12 Washington Colorado 17-13
Sat, Jan 12 Toronto Calgary 13-11
Sun, Jan 13 Toronto Edmonton 10-9
Sat, Jan 19 Philadelphia Toronto 8-7
Sat, Jan 19 Buffalo Rochester 14-13
Sat, Jan 19 Colorado Calgary 13-12 OT
Sun, Jan 20 Edmonton Washington 18-10
Fri, Jan 25 Minnesota Toronto 12-13
Fri, Jan 25 Calgary Colorado 19-12
Fri, Jan 25 Washington Edmonton 12-10
Sat, Jan 26 Toronto Rochester 11-7
Sat, Jan 26 Philadelphia Buffalo 13-14
Sat, Jan 26 Washington Minnesota 14-15
Sun, Jan 27 Calgary Philadelphia 16-8
Sat, Feb 02 Toronto Buffalo 14-12
Sat, Feb 02 Washington Rochester 6-7
Sat, Feb 02 Minnesota Colorado 9-15
Sat, Feb 02 Calgary Edmonton 18-15
Fri, Feb 08 Rochester Philadelphia 20-10
Fri, Feb 08 Toronto Minnesota 12-13 OT
Sat, Feb 09 Rochester Buffalo 15-7
Sat, Feb 09 Edmonton Calgary 8-9
Sat, Feb 09 Colorado Washington 6-13
Fri, Feb 15 Calgary Toronto 12-17
Fri, Feb 15 Washington Edmonton 10-15
Sat, Feb 16 Calgary Minnesota 17-16
Sat, Feb 16 Buffalo Rochester 10-6
Sat, Feb 16 Edmonton Colorado 14-7
Fri, Feb 22 Minnesota Edmonton 13-8
Sat, Feb 23 Philadelphia Rochester 10-8
Sat, Feb 23 Calgary Washington 14-16
Sun, Feb 24 Edmonton Minnesota 14-9
Sun, Feb 24 Colorado Philadelphia 12-14
Thu, Feb 28 Buffalo Toronto 15-13
Fri, Mar 01 Philadelphia Buffalo 11-10 OT
Sat, Mar 02 Rochester Colorado 12-11
Sat, Mar 02 Edmonton Calgary 18-13
Sun, Mar 03 Minnesota Washington 8-11
Fri, Mar 08 Colorado Toronto 10-14
Fri, Mar 08 Minnesota Calgary 15-19
Sat, Mar 09 Colorado Buffalo 12-6
Sat, Mar 09 Washington Philadelphia 16-10
Sat, Mar 16 Toronto Philadelphia 13-8
Sat, Mar 16 Edmonton Rochester 11-9
Sat, Mar 16 Washington Minnesota 5-12
Sat, Mar 16 Buffalo Colorado 13-16
Sat, Mar 23 Edmonton Buffalo 14-7
Sat, Mar 23 Colorado Calgary 11-12 OT
Sun, Mar 24 Edmonton Toronto 17-12
Fri, Mar 29 Buffalo Toronto 11-18
Fri, Mar 29 Philadelphia Minnesota 11-20
Sat, Mar 30 Toronto Rochester 8-12
Sat, Mar 30 Philadelphia Colorado 9-10
Sat, Mar 30 Calgary Washington 13-11
Sat, Apr 06 Philadelphia Rochester 7-14
Sat, Apr 06 Buffalo Minnesota 7-21
Sat, Apr 06 Colorado Edmonton 9-7
Sat, Apr 06 Washington Calgary 12-11
Sun, Apr 07 Rochester Toronto 9-10
Sun, Apr 07 Minnesota Philadelphia 13-15
Sat, Apr 13 Toronto Philadelphia 9-10 OT
Sat, Apr 13 Minnesota Colorado 17-12
Sat, Apr 13 Rochester Calgary 15-14
Sat, Apr 13 Buffalo Washington 15-10
Sun, Apr 14 Rochester Edmonton 10-14
Sat, Apr 20 Rochester Buffalo 10-9
Sat, Apr 20 Colorado Minnesota 16-14
Sat, Apr 20 Calgary Edmonton 12-11 OT
Sat, Apr 20 Philadelphia Washington 13-17