CRHL (Winter 2012/2013) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Sheepskates ( Keystone )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Sheepskates 5 Spitfires 2 Tue, Sep 25 11:00 pm final
Convicts 3 Sheepskates 6 Wed, Oct 03 11:00 pm final
Autobots 4 Sheepskates 5 Sun, Oct 14 9:30 pm final SO
Sheepskates 6 Galaxies 4 Mon, Oct 22 11:00 pm final
Bi-Polar Bears 2 Sheepskates 2 Sun, Oct 28 11:00 pm final SO
Never Nudes 0 Sheepskates 3 Mon, Nov 05 11:00 pm final
Ice Dawgz 4 Sheepskates 3 Tue, Nov 13 10:00 pm final
Sheepskates 6 Autobots 2 Tue, Nov 20 11:00 pm final
Sheepskates 6 Gordon Bombays 1 Tue, Nov 27 9:30 pm final
Sheepskates 3 Bi-Polar Bears 2 Wed, Dec 05 11:00 pm final SO
Sheepskates 4 Never Nudes 2 Thu, Dec 13 10:00 pm final
Sheepskates 4 Ice Dawgz 5 Thu, Jan 03 10:00 pm final SO
Autobots 3 Sheepskates 7 Mon, Jan 07 11:00 pm final
Sheepskates 1 Ottawa Capitals 2 Thu, Jan 17 10:00 pm final
Canada Trim Kings 9 Sheepskates 4 Sun, Jan 27 10:00 pm final
Sheepskates 5 The BFFs 6 Sun, Feb 03 11:00 pm final SO
The Jets 3 Sheepskates 1 Mon, Feb 11 10:00 pm final
Mag 7 10 Sheepskates 1 Tue, Feb 19 10:00 pm final
Ottawa Capitals 6 Sheepskates 2 Wed, Feb 27 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -