MSG Triplex (Summer 2003) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Ortscheid ( 12U B Nort )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Fitts 3 Ortscheid 5 Fri, Jul 11 6:01 pm final
McClain 1 Ortscheid 11 Sun, Jul 20 1:03 pm final
Ortscheid 7 Gross 4 Sun, Jul 27 1:58 pm final
Hausladen 1 Ortscheid 6 Sun, Aug 03 1:52 pm final
Ortscheid 12 Xtravagant 4 Sun, Aug 10 1:55 pm final
Ortscheid 10 McClain 0 Sun, Aug 24 1:39 pm final
Ortscheid Fitts Fri, Sep 05 6:00 pm data pending
Gross 2 Ortscheid 8 Sat, Sep 06 12:38 am final
Ortscheid 5 Fitts 4 Sat, Sep 06 2:15 pm final
Gross Ortscheid Sun, Sep 07 1:00 pm data pending
Ortscheid 1 Hausladen 6 Sun, Sep 28 10:57 am final
Ortscheid 8 Fitts 11 Sun, Sep 28 1:52 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -