CRHL (Summer 2008) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Plumbing Now Cyclones ( Sleemans )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
9 Plumbing Now Cyclones 1 Casselman Colts 4 Sun, May 04 9:00 pm final
74 Bootleggers 5 Plumbing Now Cyclones 1 Sun, May 11 11:00 pm final
141 Rayco Sports 4 Plumbing Now Cyclones 2 Wed, May 21 10:00 pm final
Plumbing Now Cyclones 1 Blades of Steel 5 Sun, May 25 11:00 pm final
Plumbing Now Cyclones 5 Natural Disasters 1 Thu, May 29 10:30 pm final
Plumbing Now Cyclones 2 Natural Disasters 4 Wed, Jun 04 10:00 pm final
Blades of Steel 4 Plumbing Now Cyclones 6 Sun, Jun 08 6:30 pm final
Plumbing Now Cyclones 2 Bootleggers 1 Tue, Jun 17 11:00 pm final OT
Plumbing Now Cyclones 5 Juice Monkeez 3 Thu, Jun 19 9:30 pm final
Plumbing Now Cyclones 2 Rayco Sports 6 Mon, Jun 23 10:00 pm final
Natural Disasters 2 Plumbing Now Cyclones 4 Wed, Jun 25 9:30 pm final
Bootleggers 1 Plumbing Now Cyclones 2 Sun, Jul 06 9:30 pm final
Plumbing Now Cyclones 4 Casselman Colts 5 Mon, Jul 07 9:30 pm final OT
allins.ca 07s 10 Plumbing Now Cyclones 4 Mon, Jul 14 9:00 pm final
Plumbing Now Cyclones 3 Casselman Colts 7 Thu, Jul 24 9:30 pm final
Plumbing Now Cyclones 1 Blades of Steel 5 Tue, Jul 29 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -