ICAHL (Winter 23-24) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
BEER NUTS ( Sat D2 )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Yowies 2 BEER NUTS 1 Sat, Sep 30 7:18 pm final
BEER NUTS 4 Chubby Unicorns 5 Sat, Oct 14 8:52 pm final
BEER NUTS 1 Cluster Pucks 7 Sat, Oct 21 10:31 pm final
Altitude Sickness 2 BEER NUTS 5 Sat, Oct 28 10:49 pm final
Full Penetration 10 BEER NUTS 2 Sat, Nov 11 6:41 pm final
BEER NUTS 4 Sheep Puckers 5 Sat, Nov 18 11:01 pm final
Zombonies 6 BEER NUTS 0 Sat, Dec 02 8:41 pm final
BEER NUTS 3 Yowies 5 Sat, Dec 16 10:13 pm final
BEER NUTS 8 Altitude Sickness 1 Sat, Jan 06 9:58 pm final
Shredders 6 BEER NUTS 4 Sat, Jan 13 5:11 pm final
BEER NUTS 6 Blueberry Bulldogs 3 Sat, Jan 20 11:11 pm final
BEER NUTS 4 Hakuna Ma Tatas 3 Sat, Jan 27 9:45 pm final SO
Westy Ice Cats 4 BEER NUTS 5 Sat, Feb 03 10:04 pm final
BEER NUTS 1 Mid-Ice Crisis 6 Sat, Feb 10 10:22 pm final
Landsharks 0 BEER NUTS 4 Sat, Feb 17 10:30 pm final
Altitude Sickness 5 BEER NUTS 0 Sat, Feb 24 11:10 pm final
BEER NUTS 4 Shredders 6 Sat, Mar 02 9:02 pm final
Blueberry Bulldogs 3 BEER NUTS 2 Sat, Mar 09 10:30 pm final SO
Hakuna Ma Tatas 3 BEER NUTS 6 Sat, Mar 16 4:51 pm final
BEER NUTS 12 Altitude Sickness 3 Sat, Mar 23 7:14 pm final
Altitude Sickness 5 BEER NUTS 7 Sat, Mar 30 4:49 pm final
Hakuna Ma Tatas 3 BEER NUTS 1 Sat, Apr 06 5:55 pm final SO
Blueberry Bulldogs 2 BEER NUTS 3 Fri, Apr 12 8:44 pm final
Altitude Sickness 1 BEER NUTS 3 Sat, Apr 13 5:21 pm final
Hakuna Ma Tatas BEER NUTS Fri, Apr 199:00 pm I.C.Red

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -