ICAHL (Winter 23-24) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
The Hitmen ( F/S C6 )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
The Hitmen 8 EDM 7 Fri, Sep 29 8:37 pm final
Screamin Seagulls 2 The Hitmen 7 Sat, Oct 07 10:44 pm final
Lucky Puckers 3 The Hitmen 8 Fri, Oct 13 10:07 pm final
The Hitmen 2 MOB Squad 7 Sat, Oct 28 11:44 pm final
Dafoe Electric 2 The Hitmen 4 Sat, Nov 04 9:27 pm final
The Hitmen 1 Red Army 5 Sat, Nov 11 10:15 pm final
EDM 9 The Hitmen 0 Sat, Nov 18 11:50 pm final
Yetis 3 The Hitmen 6 Sat, Dec 02 11:19 pm final
Blue Line 1 The Hitmen 5 Sat, Dec 09 8:17 pm final
The Hitmen 2 Kraken Beers 5 Fri, Dec 22 10:35 pm final
The Hitmen 5 Screamin Seagulls 4 Fri, Jan 05 10:05 pm final SO
The Hitmen 7 Schwabees 3 Sat, Jan 13 8:30 pm final
MOB Squad 6 The Hitmen 2 Sat, Jan 27 10:01 pm final
The Hitmen 4 Dafoe Electric 3 Sat, Feb 10 8:06 pm final
Red Army 0 The Hitmen 9 Sat, Feb 17 7:14 pm final
The Hitmen 2 Yetis 3 Sat, Mar 02 6:09 pm final
The Hitmen 2 Blue Line 9 Sat, Mar 09 6:35 pm final
The Hitmen 4 EDM 8 Sat, Mar 16 8:50 pm final
Kraken Beers 7 The Hitmen 3 Fri, Mar 22 8:39 pm final
Fighting Mongooses 7 The Hitmen 10 Sat, Mar 23 4:25 pm final
The Hitmen 8 Schwabees 7 Sat, Mar 30 9:18 pm final
Kraken Beers 6 The Hitmen 0 Fri, Apr 05 10:42 pm final
The Hitmen 8 Screamin Seagulls 2 Sat, Apr 06 9:16 pm final
Red Army 2 The Hitmen 5 Sat, Apr 13 3:00 pm final
Yetis The Hitmen Fri, Apr 199:15 pm I.C.Green

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -