SCHL (Winter 2018/19) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
BRT Tornadoes ( Div B )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
BRT Tornadoes 5 D-Team Construction Beavers 4 Sun, Sep 23 10:30 am final
BRT Tornadoes 2 Redeyes 6 Wed, Sep 26 11:00 pm final
The Golden Seals 4 BRT Tornadoes 3 Fri, Sep 28 8:30 pm final SO
BRT Tornadoes 5 Hustlers 2 Mon, Oct 01 5:35 pm final
Flyers 4 BRT Tornadoes 5 Wed, Oct 03 7:15 pm final
Chizzlers 9 BRT Tornadoes 3 Wed, Oct 10 8:30 pm final
BRT Tornadoes 9 D-Team Construction Beavers 11 Sat, Oct 13 9:15 pm final
Redeyes 11 BRT Tornadoes 6 Tue, Oct 16 6:00 pm final
BRT Tornadoes 6 A.M. Lumber 7 Sun, Oct 21 8:00 pm final
BRT Tornadoes 5 Hustlers 6 Mon, Oct 22 6:00 pm final SO
The Golden Seals 3 BRT Tornadoes 6 Wed, Oct 31 8:00 pm final
Redeyes 9 BRT Tornadoes 4 Sun, Nov 18 2:15 pm final
BRT Tornadoes 5 D-Team Construction Beavers 6 Tue, Nov 20 9:45 pm final
BRT Tornadoes 2 Chizzlers 3 Wed, Dec 12 7:15 pm final
BRT Tornadoes 0 A.M. Lumber 1 Sat, Dec 15 8:00 pm forfeit
BRT Tornadoes 8 Flyers 7 Thu, Dec 20 7:15 pm final
BRT Tornadoes 6 D-Team Construction Beavers 11 Thu, Jan 03 6:00 pm final
BRT Tornadoes 4 Hustlers 8 Wed, Jan 09 11:00 pm final
BRT Tornadoes 4 Redeyes 10 Mon, Jan 14 7:15 pm final
Chizzlers 5 BRT Tornadoes 6 Thu, Jan 24 9:45 pm final
BRT Tornadoes 3 Hustlers 2 Mon, Jan 28 11:00 pm final SO
D-Team Construction Beavers 10 BRT Tornadoes 3 Wed, Jan 30 6:00 pm final
Redeyes 9 BRT Tornadoes 2 Tue, Feb 05 9:45 pm final
A.M. Lumber 1 BRT Tornadoes 6 Sun, Feb 24 9:45 pm final
BRT Tornadoes 3 Thirsty Dozen 5 Wed, Feb 27 7:15 pm final
BRT Tornadoes 8 D-Team Construction Beavers 9 Mon, Mar 04 11:00 pm final
BRT Tornadoes 5 Chizzlers 7 Wed, Mar 06 8:30 pm final
BRT Tornadoes 8 Redeyes 10 Fri, Mar 08 6:00 pm final
A.M. Lumber 6 BRT Tornadoes 8 Mon, Mar 11 9:45 pm final
Flyers 3 BRT Tornadoes 6 Wed, Mar 13 8:30 pm final
BRT Tornadoes 7 The Whalers 2 Sun, Mar 17 9:15 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -