CCRHL/ERHL (Winter 2020) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Titans (Belanger) ( Div 11 )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Titans (Belanger) 5 BlueStreak 3 Wed, Sep 04 10:59 pm final
Titans (Belanger) 4 Iceaholics 7 Fri, Sep 13 10:53 pm final
Titans (Belanger) 6 Direwolves (Bykowski) 5 Sun, Sep 15 9:45 pm final
Barons 1 Titans (Belanger) 6 Sun, Sep 22 2:09 pm final
River Rats (Allidina) 3 Titans (Belanger) 7 Sat, Sep 28 8:53 pm final
BlueStreak 2 Titans (Belanger) 4 Mon, Sep 30 9:37 pm final
Iceaholics 4 Titans (Belanger) 5 Tue, Oct 08 10:22 pm final
Titans (Belanger) 5 BlueStreak 4 Fri, Oct 11 9:45 pm final
Direwolves (Bykowski) 6 Titans (Belanger) 2 Sat, Oct 19 9:10 pm final
Titans (Belanger) 6 Tighthawks 4 Sun, Oct 20 9:33 pm final
Titans (Belanger) 0 River Rats (Allidina) 9 Sat, Oct 26 8:56 pm final
Titans (Belanger) 8 BlueStreak 2 Sat, Nov 02 9:04 pm final
Titans (Belanger) 1 Iceaholics 2 Sat, Nov 09 8:51 pm final OT
Titans (Belanger) 7 Direwolves (Bykowski) 4 Sat, Nov 16 9:01 pm final
Tighthawks 1 Titans (Belanger) 5 Sat, Nov 23 9:12 pm final
Titans (Belanger) 8 Tighthawks 1 Mon, Nov 25 9:58 pm final
River Rats (Allidina) 8 Titans (Belanger) 4 Sat, Nov 30 8:54 pm final
Titans (Belanger) 8 Direwolves (Bykowski) 0 Sat, Dec 07 8:51 pm final
River Rats (Allidina) 3 Titans (Belanger) 0 Tue, Dec 10 7:25 pm final
Arsenal 3 Titans (Belanger) 1 Wed, Dec 11 9:45 pm final
Titans (Belanger) 0 Rocket Men 3 Sat, Dec 14 8:52 pm final
Titans (Belanger) 5 Iceaholics 2 Sat, Dec 21 8:51 pm final
Moose 3 Titans (Belanger) 6 Mon, Dec 23 10:13 pm final
Titans (Belanger) 6 Los Banditos 7 Sat, Jan 04 9:08 pm final
Arsenal 1 Titans (Belanger) 6 Sat, Jan 11 9:10 pm final
Titans (Belanger) 2 STORMTROOPERS 1 Tue, Jan 14 10:30 pm final
Titans (Belanger) 7 Wolverines 2.0 3 Sun, Jan 19 10:04 pm final
Trojans 6 Titans (Belanger) 8 Sat, Jan 25 8:51 pm final
Titans (Belanger) 3 Red Bulls 6 Tue, Feb 04 10:27 pm final
Venom 4 Titans (Belanger) 5 Sat, Feb 08 8:51 pm final
STORMTROOPERS 3 Titans (Belanger) 5 Sat, Feb 15 9:19 pm final
BlueStreak 4 Titans (Belanger) 5 Sat, Feb 29 8:45 pm final OT
Titans (Belanger) 2 STORMTROOPERS 1 Tue, Mar 03 9:53 pm final
Titans (Belanger) 10 BlueStreak 1 Sat, Mar 07 9:07 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -