SCHL (Winter 2017/18) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Chizzlers ( Div B )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Poly Plus Beavers 0 Chizzlers 7 Wed, Sep 20 7:15 pm final
Chizzlers 2 Redeyes 5 Sun, Sep 24 4:30 pm final
Flyers 1 Chizzlers 3 Mon, Oct 09 6:00 pm final
Hustlers 6 Chizzlers 5 Wed, Oct 11 8:30 pm final
Chizzlers 2 Timberwolves 1 Sun, Oct 15 9:15 pm final
Redeyes 5 Chizzlers 4 Mon, Oct 16 7:15 pm final
Chizzlers 4 Hustlers 5 Wed, Oct 25 6:00 pm final
Poly Plus Beavers 2 Chizzlers 8 Fri, Oct 27 8:30 pm final
A.M. Lumber 2 Chizzlers 11 Tue, Oct 31 8:30 pm final
Flyers 6 Chizzlers 9 Wed, Nov 01 7:45 pm final
Redeyes 4 Chizzlers 5 Thu, Nov 09 7:28 pm final
Chizzlers 5 Poly Plus Beavers 9 Thu, Nov 16 7:33 pm final
Chizzlers 5 Hustlers 6 Sun, Nov 19 8:00 pm final
Dazed and Confused 4 Chizzlers 14 Wed, Nov 22 7:45 pm final
Chizzlers 4 Redeyes 6 Fri, Dec 08 8:30 pm final
Chizzlers 4 Poly Plus Beavers 10 Mon, Dec 11 11:00 pm final
Chizzlers 5 Hustlers 4 Mon, Dec 18 9:45 pm final
Redeyes 1 Chizzlers 2 Wed, Jan 03 7:45 pm final
Chizzlers 4 Poly Plus Beavers 7 Tue, Jan 09 6:30 pm final
Timberwolves 3 Chizzlers 10 Thu, Jan 11 9:00 pm final
Dazed and Confused 10 Chizzlers 7 Sun, Jan 14 8:00 pm final
Chizzlers 3 Flyers 6 Mon, Jan 15 9:00 pm final
Chizzlers 1 Hustlers 7 Mon, Jan 22 9:45 pm final
Poly Plus Beavers 3 Chizzlers 5 Thu, Jan 25 11:00 pm final
Chizzlers 1 Redeyes 7 Sun, Jan 28 4:15 pm final
Chizzlers 6 Thirsty Dozen 1 Thu, Feb 01 8:30 pm final
Timberwolves 5 Chizzlers 6 Wed, Feb 07 9:45 pm final SO
Hustlers 4 Chizzlers 3 Tue, Feb 20 6:00 pm final SO
Chizzlers 3 Poly Plus Beavers 6 Thu, Feb 22 11:00 pm final
Chizzlers 2 Flyers 4 Tue, Feb 27 9:45 pm final
Redeyes 5 Chizzlers 1 Thu, Mar 01 8:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -