SCHL (Winter 2017/18) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Thirsty Dozen ( Div C )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Thirsty Dozen 5 Puck Dynasty 2 Sun, Sep 17 3:00 pm final
Thirsty Dozen 4 The Golden Seals 3 Mon, Sep 18 9:45 pm final
Thirsty Dozen 4 The Whalers 7 Thu, Sep 21 6:00 pm final
Thirsty Dozen 2 Fury 1 Thu, Sep 28 9:45 pm final
The Short Bus 4 Thirsty Dozen 5 Tue, Oct 10 10:41 pm final SO
Great Western Wingmen 0 Thirsty Dozen 3 Sat, Oct 14 8:00 pm final
Summit 1 Thirsty Dozen 6 Sun, Oct 15 3:00 pm final
Thirsty Dozen Puck Dynasty Wed, Oct 25 8:30 pm data pending
Fury 5 Thirsty Dozen 10 Fri, Oct 27 6:00 pm final
Thirsty Dozen 4 A.M. Lumber 3 Thu, Nov 02 10:15 pm final SO
The Short Bus 2 Thirsty Dozen 1 Sat, Nov 04 12:30 pm final
Thirsty Dozen 4 The Whalers 3 Sun, Nov 05 9:15 pm final SO
Thirsty Dozen 4 Hustlers 8 Tue, Nov 14 10:15 pm final
Flyers 5 Thirsty Dozen 6 Mon, Nov 20 7:45 pm final SO
Bell and Whistle Bombers 4 Thirsty Dozen 10 Thu, Nov 23 9:54 pm final
Thirsty Dozen 10 Whiteridge Whalers 6 Wed, Dec 06 8:30 pm final
A.M. Lumber 6 Thirsty Dozen 4 Wed, Dec 13 6:00 pm final
The Golden Seals 2 Thirsty Dozen 3 Tue, Dec 19 9:24 pm final SO
Thirsty Dozen 9 Summit 3 Thu, Jan 04 6:30 pm final
Timberwolves 4 Thirsty Dozen 7 Mon, Jan 08 6:30 pm final
Thirsty Dozen 2 The Short Bus 3 Sat, Jan 13 12:30 pm final
Great Western Wingmen 1 Thirsty Dozen 8 Tue, Jan 16 11:00 pm final
Thirsty Dozen 3 Redeyes 6 Thu, Jan 25 6:00 pm final
Thirsty Dozen 6 Dazed and Confused 10 Sun, Jan 28 1:45 pm final
Chizzlers 6 Thirsty Dozen 1 Thu, Feb 01 8:30 pm final
Thirsty Dozen 6 Bell and Whistle Bombers 5 Mon, Feb 05 9:45 pm final SO
A.M. Lumber 2 Thirsty Dozen 6 Wed, Feb 21 6:00 pm final
Redeyes 8 Thirsty Dozen 6 Thu, Feb 22 8:30 pm final
Poly Plus Beavers 6 Thirsty Dozen 14 Sun, Feb 25 9:30 pm final
Timberwolves 2 Thirsty Dozen 4 Tue, Feb 27 11:00 pm final
Hustlers 8 Thirsty Dozen 6 Sun, Mar 04 4:15 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -