SCHL (Winter 2009/2010) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Hurricanes ( Div B )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Great Western Wingmen 9 Hurricanes 2 Sun, Sep 27 9:00 pm final
Flaman 6 Hurricanes 5 Wed, Sep 30 10:46 pm final OT
Hustlers 4 Hurricanes 3 Fri, Oct 02 10:42 pm final
Hurricanes 6 Muggers 4 Sun, Oct 04 1:30 pm final
Hurricanes 4 Hustlers 7 Tue, Oct 06 8:14 pm final
Hurricanes 2 The Whalers 8 Sat, Oct 24 12:03 am final
JAX 6 Hurricanes 5 Sun, Oct 25 2:17 pm final OT
Hurricanes 1 Thirsty Dozen 7 Wed, Oct 28 8:13 pm final
Hurricanes 5 JAX 4 Sun, Nov 08 10:03 pm final
The Whalers 4 Hurricanes 3 Fri, Nov 13 8:45 pm final OT
Thirsty Dozen 6 Hurricanes 2 Sun, Nov 15 8:45 pm final
Flaman Hurricanes Tue, Dec 08 8:30 pm data pending
Hurricanes 2 Hustlers 3 Mon, Dec 14 11:00 pm final
Hurricanes 6 Fury 4 Tue, Dec 15 9:45 pm final
Flaman 8 Hurricanes 2 Thu, Jan 07 8:16 pm final
JAX Hurricanes Sun, Jan 10 4:00 pm data pending
Hurricanes 7 The Whalers 2 Thu, Jan 14 9:46 pm final
Flaman 1 Hurricanes 4 Thu, Jan 21 8:26 pm final
Hurricanes 2 Fury 7 Fri, Jan 29 8:45 pm final
Muggers 2 Hurricanes 6 Sun, Jan 31 2:44 pm final
JAX 8 Hurricanes 5 Tue, Feb 02 6:04 pm final
Muggers 7 Hurricanes 12 Fri, Feb 05 5:53 pm final
JAX 5 Hurricanes 3 Tue, Feb 09 10:39 pm final
Hurricanes Thirsty Dozen Tue, Feb 16 8:30 pm data pending
Thirsty Dozen 0 Hurricanes 7 Sun, Feb 21 1:20 pm final
Flaman 9 Hurricanes 2 Mon, Feb 22 9:35 pm final
The Whalers 7 Hurricanes 6 Thu, Feb 25 9:29 pm final
Hustlers Hurricanes Sun, Feb 28 2:45 pm data pending
Fury 3 Hurricanes 4 Sat, Mar 13 8:20 pm final
Hurricanes 6 Fury 4 Mon, Mar 15 10:33 pm final
Muggers 3 Hurricanes 4 Fri, Mar 19 8:45 pm final
Hurricanes 5 Thirsty Dozen 3 Mon, Mar 22 9:10 pm final
Hustlers 5 Hurricanes 7 Wed, Mar 24 8:06 pm final
The Whalers 3 Hurricanes 3 Fri, Mar 26 11:57 pm final OT
JAX 1 Hurricanes 9 Fri, Apr 09 8:08 pm final
Hustlers 2 Hurricanes 4 Sun, Apr 11 5:28 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -