CRHL (Summer 2017) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Valley Cocks ( Div 3 )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
121 Jolts 7 Valley Cocks 6 Thu, May 18 8:45 pm final SO
142 Skoal Bandits 6 Valley Cocks 9 Thu, May 25 9:00 pm final
169 Valley Cocks 4 KGB 3 Tue, May 30 11:00 pm final
201 Valley Cocks 4 Stittsville Redmen 1 Mon, Jun 05 10:00 pm final
240 Valley Cocks 6 Ottawa Shockers 5 Mon, Jun 12 7:00 pm final SO
252 OttawaWaterfront.ca 3 Valley Cocks 7 Tue, Jun 13 11:00 pm final
282 Hawks 6 Valley Cocks 1 Wed, Jun 21 9:45 pm final
334 Valley Cocks 3 Stittsville Redmen 2 Tue, Jun 27 7:00 pm final
Valley Cocks 5 KGB 0 Tue, Jul 04 10:45 pm final
387 Valley Cocks 3 Ottawa Shockers 10 Sun, Jul 09 9:00 pm final
415 Girth Kings 4 Valley Cocks 8 Thu, Jul 13 7:00 pm final
454 Hawks 3 Valley Cocks 8 Tue, Jul 18 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -