TAHL (Summer 2012) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Chiefs ( C League )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Eno River Rats 3 Chiefs 7 Tue, Apr 24 9:00 pm final
Chiefs 3 Worthogs 4 Tue, May 01 10:30 pm final
Chiefs 7 Torpedoes 1 Tue, May 08 9:00 pm final
Chiefs 6 Puckaneers 0 Tue, May 15 10:30 pm final
Dragons 4 Chiefs 3 Tue, May 22 10:30 pm final SO
Chiefs 2 Eno River Rats 4 Tue, May 29 7:30 pm final
Worthogs 2 Chiefs 1 Tue, Jun 05 7:30 pm final
Chiefs 4 Torpedoes 6 Tue, Jun 12 7:30 pm final
Puckaneers 5 Chiefs 9 Tue, Jun 19 10:30 pm final
Chiefs 1 Dragons 11 Tue, Jun 26 9:00 pm final
Worthogs 4 Chiefs 6 Tue, Jul 10 7:30 pm final
Chiefs 4 Eno River Rats 1 Tue, Jul 17 9:00 pm final
Chiefs 6 Dragons 1 Tue, Jul 24 7:30 pm final
Worthogs 3 Chiefs 1 Tue, Jul 31 9:00 pm final
Puckaneers 2 Chiefs 1 Tue, Aug 07 10:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -