SSHL (Summer 2006) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
PL-Rebels ( Plano D )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
PL-Vikings 0 PL-Rebels 2 Tue, Jun 13 7:30 pm final
PL-Rebels 0 Skateful Dead 2 Sat, Jun 17 9:15 pm final
PL-Gilleys 4 PL-Rebels 3 Sun, Jun 25 9:30 pm final
PL-Rebels 3 Ice Dogs 4 Tue, Jun 27 9:15 pm final
PL-Screaming Beavers 1 PL-Rebels 2 Sun, Jul 09 7:30 pm final
PL-Rebels 4 PL-Red Lights 2 Tue, Jul 11 10:49 pm final
PL-Frostbite 2 PL-Rebels 12 Sun, Jul 16 9:00 pm final
PL-Vikings 2 PL-Rebels 3 Tue, Jul 18 7:30 am final OT
PL-Rebels 1 Skateful Dead 5 Sun, Jul 23 9:00 pm final
PL-Gilleys 7 PL-Rebels 6 Tue, Jul 25 10:30 am final OT
PL-Rebels 9 Ice Dogs 0 Sun, Jul 30 7:30 pm final
PL-Screaming Beavers 1 PL-Rebels 2 Tue, Aug 01 9:00 pm final
PL-Rebels 3 PL-Red Lights 1 Sun, Aug 06 10:02 pm final
PL-Frostbite 1 PL-Rebels 4 Tue, Aug 08 10:00 pm final
PL-Vikings 0 PL-Rebels 2 Sun, Aug 13 5:57 pm final
PL-Rebels 4 Skateful Dead 5 Tue, Aug 15 10:30 pm final SO
PL-Gilleys 2 PL-Rebels 4 Thu, Aug 24 10:49 pm final
PL-Rebels 2 Ice Dogs 6 Tue, Aug 29 9:00 pm final
PL-Screaming Beavers 2 PL-Rebels 4 Tue, Sep 05 8:52 pm final
PL-Rebels 5 PL-Red Lights 2 Sun, Sep 10 10:28 pm final
PL-Rebels 0 PL-Screaming Beavers 1 Thu, Sep 14 9:26 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -