POTHL (POHL 2014) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Kodiak Kinsmen ( +35 )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
2 Grizzlys Bar Grill 4 Kodiak Kinsmen 4 Sun, Sep 28 8:00 pm final
10 Albern Rebels 3 Kodiak Kinsmen 2 Wed, Oct 01 9:45 pm final
15 Hockey Holics 4 Kodiak Kinsmen 4 Sun, Oct 05 8:15 pm final
22 Penguins 5 Kodiak Kinsmen 3 Wed, Oct 08 9:45 pm final
27 Hawg Farmers 7 Kodiak Kinsmen 2 Wed, Oct 15 9:45 pm final
34 Dirty Birds 1 Kodiak Kinsmen 2 Sun, Oct 19 9:15 pm final
44 Intrepid 5 Kodiak Kinsmen 6 Sun, Oct 26 8:15 pm final
52 Grizzlys Bar Grill 8 Kodiak Kinsmen 4 Wed, Oct 29 9:45 pm final
59 Albern Rebels 7 Kodiak Kinsmen 4 Sun, Nov 02 9:30 pm final
63 Hockey Holics 4 Kodiak Kinsmen 4 Wed, Nov 05 9:45 pm final
67 Penguins 2 Kodiak Kinsmen 2 Sun, Nov 09 8:00 pm final
77 Hawg Farmers 4 Kodiak Kinsmen 7 Wed, Nov 12 10:15 pm final
81 Dirty Birds 1 Kodiak Kinsmen 4 Sun, Nov 16 8:45 pm final
91 Intrepid 1 Kodiak Kinsmen 6 Sun, Nov 23 8:15 pm final
99 Grizzlys Bar Grill 3 Kodiak Kinsmen 3 Wed, Nov 26 9:45 pm final
110 Albern Rebels 2 Kodiak Kinsmen 7 Sun, Dec 07 9:30 pm final
114 Hockey Holics 1 Kodiak Kinsmen 3 Wed, Dec 10 9:45 pm final
118 Penguins 6 Kodiak Kinsmen 2 Sun, Dec 14 8:00 pm final
132 Dirty Birds 4 Kodiak Kinsmen 8 Sun, Dec 21 8:45 pm final
138 Intrepid 2 Kodiak Kinsmen 3 Sun, Dec 28 8:15 pm final
147 Grizzlys Bar Grill 8 Kodiak Kinsmen 3 Sun, Jan 04 9:15 pm final
152 Albern Rebels 7 Kodiak Kinsmen 10 Wed, Jan 07 9:45 pm final
159 Hockey Holics 2 Kodiak Kinsmen 7 Sun, Jan 11 8:15 pm final
167 Hawg Farmers 4 Kodiak Kinsmen 10 Wed, Jan 14 10:15 pm final
175 Penguins 5 Kodiak Kinsmen 6 Sun, Jan 18 9:15 pm final
154 Dirty Birds 4 Kodiak Kinsmen 11 Sun, Jan 25 7:30 pm final
183 Intrepid 2 Kodiak Kinsmen 11 Wed, Jan 28 8:30 pm final
188 Hawg Farmers 3 Kodiak Kinsmen 6 Wed, Feb 04 10:15 pm final
196 Grizzlys Bar Grill 7 Kodiak Kinsmen 4 Sun, Feb 08 9:15 pm final
219 Hockey Holics 3 Kodiak Kinsmen 10 Sun, Feb 15 8:15 pm final
199 Albern Rebels 5 Kodiak Kinsmen 8 Wed, Feb 18 8:30 pm final
210 Penguins 5 Kodiak Kinsmen 4 Sun, Feb 22 9:15 pm final
220 Dirty Birds 4 Kodiak Kinsmen 3 Sun, Mar 01 7:30 pm final
229 Hawg Farmers 4 Kodiak Kinsmen 3 Wed, Mar 04 9:45 pm final
239 Intrepid 1 Kodiak Kinsmen 4 Sun, Mar 08 9:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -