PPC (Spring 2015) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Ding-a-Lings ( 1 )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Amherstview Golf Club 5 Ding-a-Lings 7 Thu, Apr 23 7:00 pm final
Ding-a-Lings 4 TyRoute/ TELUS 4 Sun, Apr 26 6:00 pm final OT
The Goons 1 Ding-a-Lings 7 Thu, Apr 30 7:00 pm final
Ding-a-Lings 11 Grease Wheelz 2 Thu, May 07 9:00 pm final
Westendorp Disposal 1 Ding-a-Lings 11 Thu, May 14 8:00 pm final
Ding-a-Lings 4 MUSTANGS 4 Sun, May 17 2:00 pm final OT
Ding-a-Lings 8 The Cocks 1 Thu, May 21 9:00 pm final
Slot Rockets 3 Ding-a-Lings 6 Thu, May 28 6:00 pm final
Ding-a-Lings 0 X-Men 4 Sun, May 31 6:00 pm final
Ding-a-Lings 4 Amherstview Golf Club 1 Thu, Jun 04 8:00 pm final
TyRoute/ TELUS 1 Ding-a-Lings 13 Thu, Jun 11 9:00 pm final
The Goons 0 Ding-a-Lings 0 Sun, Jun 14 2:00 pm forfeit
Ding-a-Lings 9 Westendorp Disposal 1 Thu, Jun 18 7:00 pm final
Ding-a-Lings 2 Amherstview Golf Club 3 Sun, Jun 21 5:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -