SSHL (Summer 2014) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Skateful Dead ( PL DBLK )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Hangovers 4 Skateful Dead 5 Sun, May 18 9:30 pm final
Skateful Dead 3 Highlanders 4 Thu, May 22 9:30 pm final
Skateful Dead 5 Snipers Black 6 Sun, Jun 01 7:30 pm final
Skateful Dead 3 Great White North 5 Thu, Jun 05 7:45 pm final
Skateful Dead 0 Irish Car Bombs 7 Tue, Jun 10 9:30 pm final
Skateful Dead 0 PL X Men D BL 6 Sun, Jun 15 7:30 pm final
ESC 5 Skateful Dead 2 Tue, Jun 24 7:00 pm final
Hangovers 3 Skateful Dead 4 Sun, Jun 29 9:15 pm final
Skateful Dead 1 Highlanders 7 Sun, Jul 13 6:00 pm final
Snipers Black 2 Skateful Dead 6 Sun, Jul 20 9:00 pm final
Great White North 9 Skateful Dead 3 Thu, Jul 24 8:30 pm final
Irish Car Bombs 3 Skateful Dead 4 Thu, Jul 31 8:30 pm final
PL X Men D BL 3 Skateful Dead 2 Thu, Aug 07 10:00 pm final OT
Skateful Dead 1 ESC 5 Thu, Aug 14 8:30 pm final
Skateful Dead 7 Hangovers 2 Tue, Aug 19 9:45 pm final
Skateful Dead 3 Snipers Black 5 Sun, Sep 07 9:00 pm final
Skateful Dead 2 Irish Car Bombs 4 Sun, Sep 14 7:45 pm final
Skateful Dead 2 Irish Car Bombs 9 Tue, Sep 16 9:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -