ICAHL (Winter 2013/2014) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Rhinos ( C8 )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Rhinos 6 Yowies 1 9 Fri, Oct 04 11:39 pm final
Rhinos 3 Ice Zombies 5 Fri, Oct 11 9:56 pm final
Rhinos 7 Colorado Climax Too 4 Sat, Oct 19 9:44 pm final
Rhinos 2 Ice Holes 3 Fri, Oct 25 7:15 pm final SO
Rhinos 2 Reapers 3 Fri, Nov 01 8:45 pm final
Rhinos 4 Beer Nuts 3 Sat, Nov 09 9:57 pm final
Rhinos 3 Havok 4 Sat, Nov 16 10:15 pm final SO
Rhinos 5 Kroks 4 Fri, Nov 22 8:45 pm final SO
Climax Evolution 1 Rhinos 6 Sat, Dec 07 10:14 pm final
Rhinos 2 Capital Punishment 1 Sat, Dec 14 10:01 pm final
Ice Zombies 1 Rhinos 2 Fri, Jan 03 8:31 pm final SO
Rhinos 5 Two N Ten 4 Fri, Jan 10 8:40 pm final SO
Rhinos 2 Ice Holes 8 Fri, Jan 17 9:46 pm final
Rhinos 4 Kroks 5 Sat, Jan 25 10:15 pm final
Rhinos 6 Yowies 1 7 Fri, Jan 31 10:08 pm final
Ice Zombies 4 Rhinos 7 Sat, Feb 08 10:21 pm final
Rhinos 3 Two N Ten 2 Fri, Feb 14 11:45 pm final
Rhinos 3 Ice Holes 6 Sat, Feb 22 8:55 pm final
Rhinos 3 Kroks 4 Fri, Feb 28 10:00 pm final
Rhinos 5 Yowies 1 8 Sat, Mar 08 8:56 pm final
Two N Ten 5 Rhinos 3 Fri, Mar 14 10:11 pm final
Yowies 1 6 Rhinos 7 Fri, Mar 21 10:15 pm final OT
Kroks 4 Rhinos 3 Fri, Mar 28 9:21 pm final OT
Two N Ten 2 Rhinos 5 Wed, Apr 02 9:15 pm final
Ice Holes 5 Rhinos 4 Sat, Apr 05 8:43 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -