CRHL (Winter 2013/2014) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Bar Down Bears ( Carling )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Bar Down Bears 2 Perfect Strangers 7 Tue, Sep 24 11:00 pm final
Bytown Barnmuckers 2 Bar Down Bears 3 Sun, Sep 29 11:00 pm final
Bar Down Bears 3 Boozehounds 4 Tue, Oct 08 10:00 pm final SO
The Friendos 8 Bar Down Bears 2 Thu, Oct 10 10:00 pm final
Bar Down Bears 4 Lucky Pucks 5 Sun, Oct 20 10:30 pm final
Trains and Airplanes 9 Bar Down Bears 3 Tue, Oct 29 11:00 pm final
Shanks Hockey 4 Bar Down Bears 3 Tue, Nov 05 10:00 pm final
Bar Down Bears 2 The Friendos 4 Sun, Nov 10 11:00 pm final
Boozehounds 3 Bar Down Bears 2 Sun, Nov 17 10:00 pm final
Bar Down Bears 6 Lucky Pucks 4 Sun, Nov 24 10:00 pm final
Bar Down Bears 4 Capitals 3 Sun, Dec 01 10:30 pm final SO
Vanier Wildcats 1 Bar Down Bears 5 Sun, Dec 08 8:30 pm final
Bar Down Bears 6 The Rookies 2 Tue, Dec 17 10:00 pm final
Dump n Chase 0 Bar Down Bears 6 Mon, Jan 06 11:00 pm final
Capitals 4 Bar Down Bears 6 Mon, Jan 13 11:00 pm final
Bar Down Bears 2 Vanier Wildcats 1 Mon, Jan 20 11:00 pm final
Bar Down Bears 2 The Rookies 1 Mon, Jan 27 11:00 pm final
Orleans Sign 2 Bar Down Bears 7 Sun, Feb 02 11:00 pm final
Dump n Chase 1 Bar Down Bears 7 Tue, Feb 11 10:00 pm final
Capitals 2 Bar Down Bears 12 Sun, Feb 16 8:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -