CRHL (Winter 2013/2014) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Addicted ( Canadian )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Addicted 1 Shamrocks Hockey 2 Mon, Sep 16 10:00 pm final
Addicted 6 Young Guns 7 Thu, Sep 26 11:00 pm final
Addicted 3 Perfect Strangers 2 Tue, Oct 08 10:00 pm final
Addicted 5 REMAX Citywide 6 Thu, Oct 10 11:00 pm final SO
Addicted 5 Trains and Airplanes 4 Sun, Oct 20 9:30 pm final SO
Perfect Strangers 5 Addicted 4 Sun, Oct 27 10:00 pm final SO
Addicted 3 Bytown Barnmuckers 2 Sun, Nov 03 11:00 pm final
Addicted 3 Fivehole Finders 2 Sun, Nov 10 11:00 pm final
REMAX Citywide 2 Addicted 3 Thu, Nov 14 11:00 pm final
Shamrocks Hockey 2 Addicted 6 Sun, Nov 24 10:00 pm final
Addicted 2 Perfect Strangers 5 Thu, Nov 28 11:00 pm final
Bytown Barnmuckers 5 Addicted 8 Thu, Dec 05 11:00 pm final
Fivehole Finders 4 Addicted 6 Sun, Dec 15 8:30 pm final
Addicted 1 REMAX Citywide 2 Thu, Dec 19 10:00 pm final
Addicted 9 Bytown Barnmuckers 2 Sun, Jan 05 10:00 pm final
REMAX Citywide 3 Addicted 2 Sun, Jan 12 8:30 pm final
Fivehole Finders 4 Addicted 5 Sun, Jan 19 9:30 pm final SO
Shamrocks Hockey 3 Addicted 5 Thu, Jan 23 11:00 pm final
Addicted 0 Perfect Strangers 6 Sun, Feb 02 11:00 pm final
Addicted 8 Bytown Barnmuckers 3 Sun, Feb 09 10:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -