PPC (Summer 2013) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
CBC INC WEEKEND WARRIORS ( Mens D )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
CBC INC WEEKEND WARRIORS 4 RAXX 7 Sun, Jul 07 5:00 pm final
Scoregasims 8 CBC INC WEEKEND WARRIORS 4 Mon, Jul 08 6:00 pm final
CBC INC WEEKEND WARRIORS 11 Slot Rockets 8 Mon, Jul 15 8:00 pm final
Beer league 5 CBC INC WEEKEND WARRIORS 14 Sun, Jul 21 12:00 pm final
CBC INC WEEKEND WARRIORS 3 Junk Out Gangbusters 10 Mon, Jul 22 7:00 pm final
CBC INC WEEKEND WARRIORS 5 Team Union 7 Sun, Jul 28 8:00 pm final
PowerPlay Hockey / PG Sports 9 CBC INC WEEKEND WARRIORS 3 Mon, Jul 29 7:00 pm final
Moves Like Jagr 5 CBC INC WEEKEND WARRIORS 3 Sun, Aug 04 8:00 pm final
CBC INC WEEKEND WARRIORS 1 EMC Steelers 4 Mon, Aug 05 8:00 pm final
RAXX 5 CBC INC WEEKEND WARRIORS 6 Mon, Aug 12 8:00 pm final
CBC INC WEEKEND WARRIORS 7 Scoregasims 1 Sun, Aug 18 1:00 pm final
Slot Rockets 5 CBC INC WEEKEND WARRIORS 6 Mon, Aug 19 8:00 pm final
PowerPlay Hockey / PG Sports 7 CBC INC WEEKEND WARRIORS 6 Sat, Aug 24 10:00 am final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -