TAHL (Winter 2013) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Paws ( D Division )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Pylons 5 Paws 3 Thu, Jan 10 9:30 pm final
Paws 0 Tropical Depression 2 Thu, Jan 24 10:46 pm final
Rusty Blades 2 Paws 1 Thu, Jan 31 9:31 pm final
Paws 0 Pylons 4 Thu, Feb 14 9:30 pm final
Paws 2 Tripods 4 Thu, Feb 21 10:49 pm final
Paws 1 Tropical Depression 2 Thu, Feb 28 10:54 pm final SO
Paws 1 Rusty Blades 3 Thu, Mar 07 7:54 pm final
Paws 2 Tripods 3 Mon, Mar 11 9:07 pm final
Paws 1 Pylons 7 Thu, Mar 21 7:53 pm final
Paws 3 Tripods 1 Thu, Mar 28 9:12 pm final
Tropical Depression 2 Paws 4 Thu, Apr 04 9:16 pm final
Paws 3 Rusty Blades 6 Thu, Apr 11 7:50 pm final
Tripods 3 Paws 4 Thu, Apr 25 7:56 pm final SO
Paws 1 Pylons 3 Thu, May 02 7:55 pm final
Tripods 2 Paws 5 Thu, May 09 9:31 pm final
Rusty Blades 4 Paws 1 Thu, May 16 9:20 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -