SSHL (SSHL Reg Fall 12/13) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
PL Goldrush ( D2 Blk PLF )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
PL Goldrush 2 PL Triple X 9 Sat, Oct 27 9:21 pm final
FR Rookies 8 PL Goldrush 4 Sat, Nov 03 7:31 pm final
PL Goldrush 0 FR Rookies 2 Fri, Nov 16 9:38 pm final
FR Blue Jackets 0 PL Goldrush 5 Sat, Nov 17 9:00 pm final
FR Ringos Pub 3 PL Goldrush 5 Sat, Dec 01 7:58 pm final
FR Saints 3 PL Goldrush 4 Sat, Dec 08 8:48 pm final SO
MK Texas Health 2 PL Goldrush 4 Sat, Dec 15 7:22 pm final
PL Goldrush 3 FR Blue Jackets 2 Sat, Jan 05 7:45 pm final SO
PL Goldrush 7 FR Ringos Pub 0 Fri, Jan 11 9:30 pm final
PL Goldrush 2 MK Guns and Hoses 1 Sat, Jan 19 7:07 pm final
FR Rookies 2 PL Goldrush 1 Sat, Feb 02 10:15 pm final
MK Texas Health 3 PL Goldrush 6 Fri, Feb 08 9:38 pm final
PL Goldrush 6 PL Triple X 1 Sat, Feb 23 6:57 pm final
FR Saints 4 PL Goldrush 1 Sat, Mar 02 8:15 pm final
PL Goldrush 2 MK Ice Brew 6 Sat, Mar 09 7:00 pm final
FR Blue Jackets 3 PL Goldrush 6 Sat, Mar 16 9:29 pm final
PL Goldrush 3 FR Rookies 4 Sat, Mar 23 8:08 pm final
PL Goldrush 4 FR Saints 7 Fri, Apr 05 9:26 pm final
FR Ringos Pub 3 PL Goldrush 4 Sat, Apr 06 9:32 pm final
MK Guns and Hoses 1 PL Goldrush 0 Sat, Apr 13 6:51 pm final
MK Ice Brew 6 PL Goldrush 1 Sat, Apr 20 6:44 pm final
PL Goldrush 6 FR Saints 2 Sat, Apr 27 7:53 pm final
FR Saints 6 PL Goldrush 4 Fri, May 03 9:30 pm final
PL Goldrush 5 FR Ringos Pub 6 Sat, May 04 9:16 pm final SO
PL Triple X 3 PL Goldrush 4 Sat, May 11 7:00 pm final
PL Goldrush 3 MK Guns and Hoses 2 Sat, Jun 01 7:09 pm final
MK Ice Brew 9 PL Goldrush 2 Fri, Jun 07 9:35 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -