ICAHL (Winter 2012/2013) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Fubars ( C3 )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Malpractice 4 Fubars 3 Sun, Oct 07 7:37 pm final
Fubars 3 Fahrenheit 1 Sun, Oct 14 10:13 pm final
Fubars 4 Buzzards 2 Sun, Oct 21 6:10 pm final
Wafflebots 7 Fubars 5 Sun, Oct 28 7:36 pm final
Demons 5 Fubars 2 Sun, Nov 04 10:33 pm final
Fubars 2 Puck Monkeys 1 Sun, Nov 11 10:03 pm final
Hookers & Slashers 8 Fubars 2 Sun, Nov 18 10:44 pm final
Fubars 3 Armstrong 7 Sun, Dec 02 9:11 pm final
Fubars 2 Hawks 5 Sun, Dec 09 3:23 pm final
Malpractice 7 Fubars 3 Sun, Dec 16 6:14 pm final
Fubars 1 Fahrenheit 7 Sun, Jan 06 10:34 pm final
Fubars 4 Browncoats 5 Sun, Jan 13 6:02 pm final SO
Wafflebots 4 Fubars 3 Sun, Jan 20 7:30 pm final SO
Demons 8 Fubars 4 Sun, Jan 27 10:41 pm final
Fubars 5 Puck Monkeys 10 Sun, Feb 10 10:04 pm final
Hookers & Slashers 1 Fubars 0 Sun, Feb 17 10:45 pm forfeit
Fubars 8 Hawks 9 Sun, Mar 03 3:16 pm final SO
Malpractice 2 Fubars 1 Sun, Mar 10 6:03 pm final
Fubars 6 Fahrenheit 4 Sun, Mar 17 3:00 pm final
Fubars 2 Browncoats 6 Sun, Mar 24 6:13 pm final
Fubars 5 Brewhounds 3 Sun, Mar 31 9:12 pm final
Wafflebots 6 Fubars 0 Sun, Apr 07 3:01 pm final
Brewhounds 1 Fubars 2 Sun, Apr 14 9:00 pm final
Fubars 2 Hookers & Slashers 3 Sun, Apr 21 8:28 pm final SO

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -