KCIHL (Spring 2012) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
ICEHOLES ( C )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
WHALERS 4 ICEHOLES 11 Thu, Apr 05 9:30 pm final
ICEHOLES 1 SCRUBS 5 Thu, Apr 12 10:38 pm final
WOMBATS 0 ICEHOLES 1 Thu, Apr 19 9:43 pm final OT
ICEHOLES 2 DUMP N CHASE 4 Thu, Apr 26 9:40 pm final
ICEHOLES 6 OLD STYLE 2 Fri, May 04 2:16 pm final
OLD SKOOL 4 ICEHOLES 3 Thu, May 10 9:30 pm final
ICEHOLES 2 BUFFALO WINGS 7 Thu, May 17 10:50 pm final
ICEHOLES 2 WHALERS 7 Thu, May 24 11:00 pm final
ICEHOLES 4 SCRUBS 6 Thu, May 31 9:40 pm final
ICEHOLES 3 OLD SKOOL 9 Thu, Jun 07 9:40 pm final
BUFFALO WINGS 4 ICEHOLES 6 Thu, Jun 14 11:00 pm final
WHALERS 5 ICEHOLES 2 Thu, Jun 21 11:59 pm final
ICEHOLES 2 SCRUBS 3 Thu, Jun 28 9:30 pm final
ICEHOLES 0 WOMBATS 1 Thu, Jul 12 10:20 pm final
DUMP N CHASE 4 ICEHOLES 3 Thu, Jul 19 9:30 pm final
ICEHOLES 1 OLD STYLE 1 Thu, Jul 26 11:03 pm final OT
ICEHOLES 3 OLD SKOOL 4 Thu, Aug 02 10:41 pm final OT
BUFFALO WINGS 6 ICEHOLES 4 Thu, Aug 09 9:40 pm final
OLD SKOOL 7 ICEHOLES 1 Thu, Aug 16 9:40 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -