SSHL (Fall/Winter 2010/11) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Canadiens ( EU D Leagu )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Canadiens 3 Blue Devils 2 Fri, Nov 19 7:45 pm final
Borrachos 0 Canadiens 1 Fri, Dec 03 11:00 pm final
Canadiens 0 Warriors D 1 Wed, Dec 08 9:30 pm final
Canadiens 0 Stickmen 1 Fri, Dec 17 8:15 pm final
Canadiens 1 Ice Dragons 0 Wed, Dec 29 9:30 pm final
LSI 1 Canadiens 0 Thu, Jan 06 7:45 pm final
Canadiens 0 Kings 1 Fri, Jan 07 11:15 pm final
Canadiens 0 Soul Patch 1 Thu, Jan 13 9:15 pm final
Canadiens 1 Beer Kings D 0 Fri, Jan 21 11:15 pm final
Phantoms 0 Canadiens 1 Fri, Jan 28 11:00 pm final
Canadiens 0 Puck Pimps 1 Fri, Feb 11 8:15 pm final
Canadiens 0 Warriors D 1 Wed, Feb 16 9:30 pm final
Canadiens 1 Kings 0 Fri, Mar 04 11:15 pm final
Canadiens 0 Beer Kings D 1 Fri, Mar 18 11:15 pm final
Canadiens 1 Phantoms 0 Thu, Mar 24 9:15 pm final
Carswell Lightning 0 Canadiens 1 Thu, Mar 31 7:45 pm final
Canadiens 1 Soul Patch 0 Thu, Apr 07 9:15 pm final
Canadiens 1 Soul Patch 0 Thu, Apr 21 9:15 pm final
Canadiens 1 Ice Dragons 0 Thu, Apr 28 7:45 pm final
Canadiens 1 Warriors D 0 Fri, May 06 11:15 pm final
Canadiens 0 LSI 1 Mon, May 16 9:30 pm final
Beer Kings D 8 Canadiens 7 Wed, May 18 9:25 pm final
Canadiens 5 Blue Devils 4 Thu, May 26 7:32 pm final
Canadiens 9 Blue Devils 8 Sun, Jun 05 9:29 pm final
Canadiens 7 Beer Kings D 2 Fri, Jun 10 9:34 pm final
Beer Kings D 3 Canadiens 7 Sun, Jun 12 8:15 pm final
Puck Pimps 5 Canadiens 6 Thu, Jun 16 7:47 pm final OT
Puck Pimps 9 Canadiens 3 Fri, Jun 17 8:01 pm final
Canadiens 5 Puck Pimps 8 Sun, Jun 19 6:32 pm final
Canadiens Puck Pimps Mon, Jun 20 7:45 pm data pending
Puck Pimps Canadiens Wed, Jun 22 7:45 pm data pending

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -