PAHL North (Summer 2011) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Chiefs ( C1 League )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Chiefs 5 Ziggy''s 1 Thu, May 12 12:33 am final
The Snipes 4 Chiefs 2 Wed, May 18 10:33 pm final
Chiefs 0 Renegades 7 Wed, May 25 10:07 pm final
Chiefs 4 Misfits 3 Wed, Jun 01 8:15 pm final
Bulldogs 5 Chiefs 4 Wed, Jun 08 9:34 pm final OT
Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 0 Chiefs 5 Wed, Jun 15 9:00 pm final
Weevil''s 0 Chiefs 2 Wed, Jun 22 10:30 pm final
Ziggy''s 1 Chiefs 7 Wed, Jun 29 9:04 pm final
Chiefs 9 The Snipes 2 Wed, Jul 06 11:10 pm final
Renegades 5 Chiefs 8 Wed, Jul 13 10:41 pm final
Chiefs 5 Misfits 3 Wed, Jul 20 11:06 pm final
Chiefs 1 Bulldogs 3 Wed, Jul 27 10:32 pm final
Chiefs 3 Sixx Dynamic Donkeys 2 Wed, Aug 03 10:36 pm final
Chiefs 4 Ziggy''s 1 Wed, Aug 10 8:13 pm final
Chiefs 3 Bulldogs 6 Wed, Aug 17 8:24 pm final
Renegades 3 Chiefs 2 Wed, Aug 24 10:32 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -