LBHL (LBHL Spring 2018) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Snipes ( Mens )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
U of M Big Orange 1 Snipes 7 Sun, Apr 15 6:00 pm final
Balls Deep 2 Snipes 8 Wed, Apr 18 8:15 pm final
Free Agent Team 2 Snipes 11 Mon, Apr 23 8:15 pm final
Snipes 6 Ball Busters 0 Wed, Apr 25 9:15 pm final
Snipes 6 Titans 2 Tue, May 01 7:00 pm final
Snipes 5 Monsters 1 Wed, May 02 9:15 pm final
Backdoor Bandits 1 Snipes 13 Tue, May 08 8:00 pm final
Balls Deep 0 Snipes 8 Wed, May 09 8:15 pm final
U of M Big Orange 6 Snipes 5 Mon, May 14 9:15 pm final
Free Agent Team 1 Snipes 9 Wed, May 16 9:15 pm final
Snipes 6 Ball Busters 5 Tue, May 22 9:00 pm final
Snipes 2 Titans 5 Wed, May 23 8:15 pm final
Snipes 7 Monsters 1 Wed, May 30 9:15 pm final
Backdoor Bandits 0 Snipes 12 Mon, Jun 04 9:30 pm final
Balls Deep 1 Snipes 7 Tue, Jun 05 8:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -