PPC (Summer 2012) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
The Beach ( Men A )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Laforest Electrical Contractors 10 The Beach 6 Wed, Jul 04 7:00 pm final
The Beach 17 The Merchant 9 Sun, Jul 08 4:00 pm final
Gameface Sports Hawks 7 The Beach 5 Wed, Jul 11 8:00 pm final
The Beach 4 Laforest Electrical Contractors 6 Wed, Jul 18 9:00 pm final
The Merchant 7 The Beach 11 Sun, Jul 22 6:00 pm final
The Beach 7 Gameface Sports Hawks 6 Wed, Jul 25 7:00 pm final
Laforest Electrical Contractors 5 The Beach 10 Sun, Jul 29 3:00 pm final
The Merchant 7 The Beach 8 Wed, Aug 01 8:00 pm final
The Beach 6 Gameface Sports Hawks 5 Wed, Aug 08 9:00 pm final
The Beach 11 Laforest Electrical Contractors 5 Sun, Aug 12 2:00 pm final
The Beach 12 The Merchant 5 Wed, Aug 15 7:00 pm final
Gameface Sports Hawks 9 The Beach 9 Sun, Aug 19 3:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -