PPC (Summer 2013) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
X-Men ( Mens C )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
X-Men 5 Golden Star restaurant 3 Thu, Jul 04 10:00 pm final
MUSTANGS 2 X-Men 1 Thu, Jul 11 10:00 pm final
X-Men 11 Fitzy Shades of Grey 2 Sun, Jul 14 7:00 pm final
X-Men 8 Playtrium 4 Thu, Jul 18 7:00 pm final
pleasant View Inc. 5 X-Men 3 Sun, Jul 21 7:00 pm final
X-Men 10 Individual Registrations 0 Thu, Jul 25 8:00 pm final
Dingalings 6 X-Men 4 Thu, Aug 01 6:00 pm final
TyRoute/ TELUS 5 X-Men 5 Thu, Aug 08 7:00 pm final
X-Men 3 Greene Homes 4 Sun, Aug 11 4:00 pm final
Golden Star restaurant 3 X-Men 10 Thu, Aug 15 6:00 pm final
X-Men 4 MUSTANGS 2 Sun, Aug 18 7:00 pm final
Fitzy Shades of Grey 7 X-Men 6 Thu, Aug 22 10:00 pm final
Greene Homes 5 X-Men 4 Sat, Aug 24 4:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -