CRHL (Summer 2010) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Stittsville Sting ( Coors )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Habibs 2 Stittsville Sting 5 Mon, May 03 11:00 pm final
Stittsville Sting 0 lumberJACKED 4 Tue, May 11 9:45 pm final
Stittsville Sting 3 Black Aces 6 Mon, May 24 6:45 pm final
Black Aces 5 Stittsville Sting 3 Sun, May 30 9:30 pm final
Team Wild 4 Stittsville Sting 1 Thu, Jun 03 7:00 pm final
Stittsville Sting 2 Tigol Bitties 3 Thu, Jun 10 9:45 pm final
Off in the Corner 7 Stittsville Sting 4 Tue, Jun 15 10:45 pm final
Stittsville Sting 3 Gongshow 5 Mon, Jun 21 11:00 pm final
Stittsville Sting 12 Ottawa Waterfront.ca 1 Sun, Jun 27 8:45 pm final
Tigol Bitties 1 Stittsville Sting 8 Sun, Jul 04 8:00 pm final
Stittsville Sting 3 Team Wild 6 Thu, Jul 08 10:00 pm final
Stittsville Sting 3 Off in the Corner 3 Mon, Jul 12 7:45 pm final SO
Gongshow 4 Stittsville Sting 1 Thu, Jul 15 8:45 pm final
Ottawa Waterfront.ca 5 Stittsville Sting 3 Mon, Jul 19 8:45 pm final
Stittsville Sting 5 Tigol Bitties 3 Sun, Jul 25 4:45 pm final
Team Wild 6 Stittsville Sting 1 Tue, Jul 27 8:45 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -