MSG Triplex (Summer 2002) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Zavertnik ( Tue Men N )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Stuart 6 Zavertnik 2 Tue, Jul 02 8:01 pm final
Thies 3 Zavertnik 5 Tue, Jul 09 10:07 pm final
Zavertnik 0 Stroot 3 Tue, Jul 16 11:07 pm final
Saffo 7 Zavertnik 6 Tue, Jul 23 10:01 pm final OT
Zavertnik 5 Smith 14 Tue, Jul 30 8:56 pm final
Zavertnik 13 Cova 5 Tue, Aug 06 9:47 pm final
Beasley 13 Zavertnik 5 Tue, Aug 13 9:58 pm final
Zavertnik 0 Robben 0 Tue, Aug 20 7:48 pm forfeit
Stevens 9 Zavertnik 11 Tue, Aug 27 7:58 pm final
Zavertnik 5 Stuart 7 Tue, Sep 03 10:16 pm final
Zavertnik 0 Cova 0 Tue, Sep 17 8:54 pm forfeit
Zavertnik 7 Robben 4 Tue, Sep 24 7:59 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -