CRHL (Winter 2005/2006) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Red Army ( 4E )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Red Army 1 All Blacks 1 Sun, Sep 25 11:00 pm final OT
Magnificent 7 2 Red Army 1 Sun, Oct 02 10:00 pm final OT
Panthers 4 Red Army 2 Sun, Oct 16 9:00 pm final
Red Army 5 Cougar Hunters 1 Tue, Oct 25 10:00 pm final
Canadian Tire Orleans 1 Red Army 3 Sun, Nov 20 10:00 pm final
Red Army 6 Rideau Carleton Raceway Pacers 2 Sun, Nov 27 11:00 pm final
Panthers 2 Red Army 3 Sun, Dec 04 7:30 pm final
Cougar Hunters 1 Red Army 2 Tue, Dec 06 10:00 pm final
Red Army 2 All Blacks 1 Sun, Dec 11 9:00 pm final
Red Army 8 Magnificent 7 1 Mon, Dec 12 10:30 pm final
Panthers 2 Red Army 2 Mon, Dec 19 10:00 pm final OT
Panthers 3 Red Army 5 Thu, Dec 29 9:30 pm final
Magnificent 7 4 Red Army 2 Mon, Jan 02 11:00 pm final
Canadian Tire Orleans 2 Red Army 0 Thu, Jan 05 6:30 pm final
Red Army 2 Rideau Carleton Raceway Pacers 3 Tue, Jan 10 9:30 pm final OT
Cougar Hunters 3 Red Army 0 Tue, Jan 17 9:30 pm final
Red Army 1 All Blacks 2 Sun, Jan 22 11:00 pm final
Red Army 6 Magnificent 7 4 Tue, Jan 31 11:00 pm final
Mortgage Centre Pylons 1 Red Army 2 Thu, Feb 09 6:30 pm final
Red Army 2 Panthers 3 Thu, Feb 16 5:30 pm final
Panthers 1 Red Army 4 Sun, Feb 19 11:00 pm final
Canadian Tire Orleans 0 Red Army 6 Sun, Mar 05 9:30 pm final
Red Army 2 Rideau Carleton Raceway Pacers 0 Sun, Mar 12 10:00 pm final
Canadian Tire Orleans 0 Red Army 5 Sun, Mar 19 10:30 pm final
Red Army 3 Canadian Tire Orleans 1 Sun, Mar 26 8:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -