CRHL (Summer 2009) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Capital City Lads ( Sleemans )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
15 Tigol Bitties 4 Capital City Lads 1 Sun, May 03 7:45 pm final
73 Gongshow 3 Capital City Lads 11 Sun, May 10 9:45 pm final
122 Capital City Lads 3 Rock Welding 2 Mon, May 18 10:45 pm final
Capital City Lads 9 Door Doctors 5 Mon, May 25 9:45 pm final
Capital City Lads 8 Tigol Bitties 6 Sun, Jun 14 5:00 pm final
Capital City Lads 6 Team Wild 2 Mon, Jun 22 8:00 pm final
Capital City Lads 5 Broncos 2 Mon, Jun 29 10:30 pm final
O-dubs 6 Capital City Lads 3 Thu, Jul 02 11:00 pm final
The Penatrators 9 Capital City Lads 4 Thu, Jul 09 9:00 pm final
Capital City Lads 5 Ottawa Puppy Litter 9 Sun, Jul 12 9:45 pm final
Capital City Lads 8 Broncos 5 Sun, Jul 19 6:45 pm final
Designated Drinkers 10 Capital City Lads 3 Mon, Jul 20 8:30 pm final
Door Doctors 4 Capital City Lads 4 Tue, Jul 21 9:00 pm final SO

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -