CRHL (Winter 2010/2011) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
The Hockey Club ( Fosters )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
58 The Hockey Club 3 O-dubs 5 Mon, Sep 20 10:00 pm final
56 Winchester Fosters 7 The Hockey Club 6 Wed, Sep 22 11:00 pm final SO
128 Gongshow Hockey 10 The Hockey Club 6 Wed, Sep 29 11:15 pm final
207 The Hockey Club 7 Blue Tories 4 Mon, Oct 11 11:15 pm final
Mattscape Gardens 4 The Hockey Club 1 Mon, Oct 25 10:00 pm final
The Hockey Club 2 D 5 8 Sun, Nov 07 5:00 pm final
The Hockey Club 2 Surewoods 9 Mon, Nov 15 10:15 pm final
Winchester Fosters 7 The Hockey Club 7 Mon, Nov 22 11:00 pm final SO
4 The Hockey Club 5 Gongshow Hockey 10 Wed, Dec 01 11:00 pm final
76 The Hockey Club 1 Grizzlies 8 Sun, Dec 12 10:00 pm final
172 The Hockey Club 5 O-dubs 9 Tue, Dec 21 11:15 pm final
257 The Hockey Club 3 Mattscape Gardens 4 Sun, Jan 09 10:15 pm final
340 D 5 6 The Hockey Club 5 Tue, Jan 18 9:15 pm final
467 Surewoods 5 The Hockey Club 6 Wed, Feb 02 11:00 pm final SO
509 The Hockey Club 3 Winchester Fosters 5 Wed, Feb 09 11:00 pm final
598 Gongshow Hockey 0 The Hockey Club 7 Sun, Feb 20 11:00 pm final
681 Grizzlies 8 The Hockey Club 3 Wed, Mar 02 10:00 pm final
758 O-dubs 8 The Hockey Club 0 Sun, Mar 13 5:00 pm final
835 Mattscape Gardens 3 The Hockey Club 2 Mon, Mar 21 8:15 pm final
845 The Hockey Club 11 D 5 4 Wed, Mar 23 11:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -