CRHL (Summer 2009) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Barrhaven Blaze ( Canadian )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
10 Barrhaven Blaze 1 Master Debaters 3 Sun, May 03 9:00 pm final
70 Barrhaven Blaze 5 District 5 4 Sun, May 10 6:45 pm final
164 Red Army 1 Barrhaven Blaze 2 Sun, May 24 8:45 pm final
Barrhaven Blaze 2 Team Iceland 0 Wed, May 27 8:45 pm final
Screech Owls 7 Barrhaven Blaze 1 Wed, Jun 03 9:45 pm final
Barrhaven Blaze 2 Red Army 7 Tue, Jun 09 9:00 pm final
Ram Rod 3 Barrhaven Blaze 5 Mon, Jun 15 8:00 pm final
Barrhaven Blaze 4 Master Debaters 0 Sun, Jun 21 9:00 pm final
Gongshow 11 Barrhaven Blaze 4 Mon, Jun 29 7:30 pm final
Barrhaven Blaze 1 Brew Crew 3 Mon, Jul 06 7:30 pm final
Team Iceland 3 Barrhaven Blaze 2 Thu, Jul 09 9:45 pm final
Barrhaven Blaze 1 Screech Owls 3 Mon, Jul 13 9:30 pm final
Red Army 2 Barrhaven Blaze 1 Sun, Jul 19 8:45 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -