CRHL (Spring 2004) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
NDHQ ( Div 5 (E) )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Kaos 3 NDHQ 1 Wed, Apr 21 9:30 pm final
NDHQ 4 Killer Ducks 3 Sun, May 02 8:00 pm final
NDHQ 3 Gladiators 3 Tue, May 04 9:30 pm final
Wegotda Blues 3 NDHQ 4 Sun, May 16 10:30 pm final
Kaos 4 NDHQ 0 Tue, May 25 8:30 pm final
Buzznuts 2 NDHQ 1 Sun, Jun 06 9:00 pm final
NDHQ 4 Gladiators 3 Mon, Jun 14 11:00 pm final
NDHQ 7 2K3 4 Sun, Jun 20 2:00 pm final
Killer Ducks 4 NDHQ 7 Mon, Jun 28 10:00 pm final
Gladiators 2 NDHQ 2 Mon, Jul 05 9:30 pm final
Oxoid Toxins 7 NDHQ 4 Wed, Jul 07 9:30 pm final
NDHQ 6 Kaos 3 Sun, Jul 11 11:00 pm final
NDHQ 3 Wegotda Blues 3 Sun, Jul 18 8:00 pm final
NDHQ 0 Ottawa Thunder 3 Mon, Jul 26 9:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -