CRHL (Summer 2005) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Saints ( 5E )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Carver Communications 3 Saints 2 Sun, May 01 8:00 pm final
Magnificent 7 7 Saints 0 Tue, May 10 10:30 pm final
NR Dawgs 6 Saints 2 Tue, May 17 8:30 pm final
Saints 2 Red Army 6 Wed, May 25 8:30 pm final
Saints 1 Heterosexual Males 2 Mon, May 30 10:30 pm final
Carver Communications 2 Saints 4 Wed, Jun 01 10:30 pm final
NR Dawgs 5 Saints 3 Sun, Jun 05 10:30 pm final
Saints 2 Lugans 3 Mon, Jun 06 8:30 pm final
Saints 3 Carver Communications 1 Sun, Jun 12 10:00 pm final
Carver Communications 4 Saints 2 Sun, Jun 19 10:00 pm final
Lugans 2 Saints 5 Tue, Jun 21 9:00 pm final
Heterosexual Males 5 Saints 1 Sun, Jun 26 10:00 pm final
Saints 1 Heterosexual Males 6 Mon, Jun 27 9:30 pm final
Saints 3 The Caps 2 Sun, Jul 10 8:30 pm final OT
Warriors 4 Saints 5 Mon, Jul 11 7:30 pm final
Saints 5 Die Hard 3 Sun, Jul 17 8:30 pm final
Saints 4 NR Dawgs 2 Mon, Jul 18 9:30 pm final
Saints 5 Armd & Hammered 7 Mon, Jul 25 8:30 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -