MSG Triplex (Summer 2008) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
THE LONGSHOTS ( East )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
BEATTY 11 THE LONGSHOTS 3 Thu, Jun 26 8:05 pm final
THE LONGSHOTS 0 SCHMITTLING 10 Thu, Jul 03 10:20 pm final
THE LONGSHOTS 6 THOSE GUYS 10 Thu, Jul 10 8:44 pm final
THE LONGSHOTS 5 RAGE 3 Thu, Jul 17 11:10 pm final
THE LONGSHOTS 8 CASAGRANDE 3 Thu, Jul 24 11:58 pm final
AWSOME - O 9 THE LONGSHOTS 3 Thu, Jul 31 9:28 pm final
CASAGRANDE 5 THE LONGSHOTS 11 Wed, Aug 06 5:59 pm final
SALMONS 3 THE LONGSHOTS 7 Wed, Aug 06 7:40 pm final
THE LONGSHOTS 9 BROBBEL 5 Thu, Aug 14 10:24 pm final
THE LONGSHOTS 5 DULLE 7 Wed, Aug 20 9:38 pm final
THE LONGSHOTS 8 LASSANSKE 4 Wed, Aug 20 10:26 pm final
THE LONGSHOTS 6 SALMONS 7 Thu, Aug 28 7:08 pm final
AWSOME - O 8 THE LONGSHOTS 3 Thu, Sep 04 8:34 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -