MSG Triplex (Spring 2002) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Thies ( Tue Mens )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Thies 2 Freeman 3 Sat, Mar 30 8:02 pm final
Thies Freeman Tue, Apr 02 9:00 pm data pending
Thies 5 Shell 4 Tue, Apr 09 8:57 pm final
Zavertnik 5 Thies 6 Tue, Apr 16 9:58 pm final OT
Freeman 10 Thies 9 Tue, Apr 23 8:57 pm final OT
Shell Thies Tue, Apr 30 9:00 pm data pending
Shell 3 Thies 4 Sun, May 05 8:19 am final
Thies 5 Zavertnik 1 Tue, May 07 10:02 pm final
Thies Freeman Tue, May 14 10:00 pm data pending
Thies 5 Shell 4 Tue, May 21 9:53 pm final
Freeman Thies Tue, Jun 04 10:00 pm data pending
Zavertnik 1 Thies 2 Tue, Jun 11 9:49 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -