SSHL (Fall/Winter 2007/08) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Paymentech ( FB-D )

  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Paymentech 1 Scarecrows 11 Sat, Oct 20 10:02 pm final
Snow Monkeys 5 Paymentech 1 Sat, Oct 27 9:10 pm final
Bio-Hazard 7 Paymentech 3 Tue, Oct 30 10:15 pm final
Motive 7 Paymentech 3 Sat, Nov 10 9:25 pm final
Paymentech 4 Bruisers 3 Sat, Nov 17 8:24 pm final
Snow Monkeys 5 Paymentech 1 Sat, Dec 08 7:42 pm final
Bio-Hazard 8 Paymentech 0 Sat, Dec 15 9:50 pm final
Paymentech 6 Motive 7 Sat, Dec 22 7:40 pm final SO
Paymentech 3 Scarecrows 4 Sat, Jan 05 9:15 pm final SO
Paymentech 2 Snow Monkeys 3 Sat, Jan 12 9:13 pm final
Paymentech 2 Bio-Hazard 7 Tue, Jan 15 10:22 pm final
Motive 4 Paymentech 3 Sat, Jan 26 11:24 pm final
Motive 6 Paymentech 2 Sat, Feb 02 10:09 pm final
Paymentech 0 Bruisers 8 Sat, Feb 09 9:20 pm final
Scarecrows 1 Paymentech 3 Sat, Feb 16 10:15 pm final
Snow Monkeys 8 Paymentech 1 Sat, Feb 23 9:30 pm final
Bio-Hazard 5 Paymentech 2 Sat, Mar 01 7:33 pm final
Bruisers 2 Paymentech 3 Sat, Mar 08 10:15 pm final
Paymentech 2 Scarecrows 6 Sat, Mar 15 9:30 pm final
Paymentech 3 Motive 2 Tue, Mar 25 10:00 pm final OT
Paymentech 1 Snow Monkeys 3 Tue, Apr 01 6:43 pm final
Paymentech 3 Bio-Hazard 6 Tue, Apr 08 8:27 pm final
Bruisers 6 Paymentech 2 Tue, Apr 15 9:45 pm final
Paymentech 3 Scarecrows 8 Sat, Apr 19 9:05 pm final
Snow Monkeys 6 Paymentech 1 Tue, Apr 22 8:49 pm final
Paymentech 6 Motive 11 Sat, Apr 26 7:31 pm final
Paymentech 3 Motive 11 Tue, Apr 29 9:05 pm final
Bruisers 3 Paymentech 0 Sat, May 03 10:33 pm final
Scarecrows 9 Paymentech 1 Tue, May 06 8:01 pm final
Paymentech 1 Bruisers 0 Sat, May 10 9:55 pm final
Bruisers 4 Paymentech 5 Tue, May 13 9:27 pm final
Paymentech 6 FR BlueJackets 7 Sat, Jun 14 10:37 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -