KWCHL (Winter 2021/22) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE

  League Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet

G# Div Home Away Time boxscore/Rink/GS GT
Sun, Sep 26
1 Div A North Stars 0 Caseys 11 9:15 am final
2 Div A Expert Painting 0 Phantoms 0 11:15 am forfeit
Sun, Oct 03
3 Div A Expert Painting 3 Caseys 10 9:15 am final
4 Div A Broncos 1 North Stars 8 11:15 am final
Sun, Oct 10
5 Div A Broncos 1 Caseys 2 9:15 am final
6 Div A North Stars 4 Phantoms 9 11:15 am final
Sun, Oct 17
7 Div A Expert Painting 2 Broncos 10 9:15 am final
8 Div A Caseys 6 Phantoms 5 11:15 am final
Sun, Oct 31
9 Div A Phantoms 4 Broncos 4 9:15 am final
10 Div A North Stars 6 Expert Painting 3 11:15 am final
Sun, Nov 07
11 Div A Caseys 6 North Stars 0 9:15 am final
12 Div A Phantoms 11 Expert Painting 4 11:15 am final
Sun, Nov 14
13 Div A Caseys 9 Expert Painting 2 9:15 am final
14 Div A North Stars 9 Broncos 2 11:15 am final
Sun, Nov 21
15 Div A Phantoms 4 North Stars 6 9:15 am final
16 Div A Caseys 6 Broncos 2 11:15 am final
Sun, Nov 28
17 Div A Phantoms 2 Caseys 2 9:15 am final
18 Div A Broncos 3 Expert Painting 3 11:15 am final
Sun, Dec 05
19 Div A Broncos 4 Phantoms 9 9:15 am final
20 Div A Expert Painting 2 North Stars 4 11:15 am final
Sun, Dec 12
21 Div A Expert Painting 0 Phantoms 0 9:15 am forfeit
22 Div A North Stars 6 Caseys 6 10:30 am final
Sun, Dec 19
23 Div A Broncos 3 North Stars 7 9:15 am final
24 Div A Expert Painting 0 Caseys 0 11:15 am forfeit
Sun, Jan 02
25 Div A Broncos 0 Caseys 0 9:15 am forfeit
26 Div A North Stars 4 Phantoms 10 11:15 am final
Sun, Feb 06
27 Div A Caseys 7 Phantoms 2 9:15 am final
28 Div A Expert Painting 4 Broncos 5 11:15 am final
Sun, Feb 13
29 Div A Phantoms 3 Broncos 8 9:15 am final
30 Div A North Stars 4 Expert Painting 4 11:15 am final
Sun, Feb 20
31 Div A Caseys 6 North Stars 3 9:00 am final
32 Div A Phantoms 12 Expert Painting 4 10:20 am final
Sun, Feb 27
33 Div A North Stars 6 Broncos 2 9:00 am final
34 Div A Caseys 0 Expert Painting 0 10:20 am forfeit
Sun, Mar 06
35 Div A Caseys 4 Broncos 4 9:00 am final
36 Div A Phantoms 4 North Stars 1 10:20 am final
Sun, Mar 13
37 Div A Phantoms 4 Caseys 2 9:00 am final
38 Div A Broncos 5 Expert Painting 6 10:20 am final
Sun, Mar 20
39 Div A Expert Painting 5 North Stars 8 9:00 am final
40 Div A Broncos 3 Phantoms 6 10:20 am final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -