3-on-3 YHL (2012 3 on 3) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Sunday Atom Western Conf

Wed  |  Thur  |  Fri  |  Today  |  Sun  |  Mon  |  Tues
Tournament Message

2012 Dasani Youth 3on3 Hockey League

 

 

NOTE: League Start Dates:

Sunday April 29

Monday April 30

Tuesday May 8

Wednesday May 9

 

Sunday and Monday rosters and schedule being confirmed and will be released on Thursday April 26, 2012.  Tuesday and Wednesday information will be available by Thursday May 3, 2012.

 

For all stat inquiries contact Mark Maw, League Convenor at mmaw@icesports.com

 

To register for the league contact Andrea Vincent, League Manager, at avincent@icesports.com

 

Please remember, we rebalance divisions after the first 3 games.

 

<< January 2023 >>
S M T W Th F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

 Division Scoreboard for Today

no games on this day



 Recent Games
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Renegades 14 Jays 7 Sun, Jun 17 2:45 pm final
Vipers 6 Bombers ATM 28 Sun, Jun 17 1:45 pm final
Renegades 16 Jays 18 Sun, Jun 10 5:44 pm final
Bombers ATM 15 Vipers 10 Sun, Jun 10 4:41 pm final
Jays 14 Vipers 10 Sun, Jun 03 3:34 pm final
Renegades 4 Bombers ATM 15 Sun, Jun 03 2:33 pm final
Renegades 6 Lil Rascals 27 Sun, May 27 6:04 pm final
Vipers 14 Jays 11 Sun, May 27 5:51 pm final
Bombers ATM 8 Eagles 13 Sun, May 13 6:15 pm final
Vipers 18 Renegades 2 Sun, May 13 5:50 pm final