3-on-3 YHL (2012 3 on 3) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Wednesday Novice

Sat  |  Sun  |  Mon  |  Today  |  Wed  |  Thur  |  Fri
Tournament Message

2012 Dasani Youth 3on3 Hockey League

 

 

NOTE: League Start Dates:

Sunday April 29

Monday April 30

Tuesday May 8

Wednesday May 9

 

Sunday and Monday rosters and schedule being confirmed and will be released on Thursday April 26, 2012.  Tuesday and Wednesday information will be available by Thursday May 3, 2012.

 

For all stat inquiries contact Mark Maw, League Convenor at mmaw@icesports.com

 

To register for the league contact Andrea Vincent, League Manager, at avincent@icesports.com

 

Please remember, we rebalance divisions after the first 3 games.

 

<< July 2024 >>
S M T W Th F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

 Division Scoreboard for Today

no games on this day



 Recent Games
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Elbe 3 Jackhammers 11 Wed, Jun 13 6:30 pm final
Nailers 0 Lightning 18 Wed, Jun 13 6:15 pm final
Lightning 7 Jackhammers 8 Wed, Jun 06 6:30 pm final
Nailers 9 Elbe 8 Wed, Jun 06 6:15 pm final
Elbe 6 Lightning 18 Wed, May 30 5:28 pm final
Jackhammers 13 Nailers 8 Wed, May 30 5:15 pm final
Elbe 10 Jackhammers 9 Wed, May 23 6:34 pm final
Nailers 5 Lightning 15 Wed, May 23 6:15 pm final
Lightning 19 Jackhammers 2 Wed, May 16 6:30 pm final
Nailers 10 Elbe 12 Wed, May 16 6:15 pm final