CRHL (Summer 2017) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Division 5

  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
105 Swedish Berries 4 Tight Mitts 4 Tue, May 16 7:45 pm final SO
102 Huntsman 2 Lumberjacked 1 Tue, May 16 8:15 pm final SO
103 Blades of Glory 6 Team Showers 3 Tue, May 16 9:15 pm final
104 pTeraMachtyls 3 Kings 2 Tue, May 16 10:15 pm final
108 Girth Kings 5 PHLint Tropics 2 Tue, May 16 10:45 pm final
126 pTeraMachtyls 2 Lumberjacked 3 Thu, May 18 10:00 pm final
127 Huntsman 4 Blades of Glory 3 Thu, May 18 11:00 pm final
128 Swedish Berries 7 Team Showers 1 Tue, May 23 7:45 pm final
132 The Blades 3 PHLint Tropics 1 Tue, May 23 9:00 pm final
131 Tight Mitts 3 Kings 8 Tue, May 23 10:45 pm final
159 Team Showers 3 Lumberjacked 1 Sun, May 28 11:00 pm final
165 Tight Mitts 7 pTeraMachtyls 5 Mon, May 29 9:45 pm final
162 Kings 2 Blades of Glory 9 Mon, May 29 10:00 pm final
167 Huntsman 1 Swedish Berries 5 Tue, May 30 9:00 pm final
168 The Eskimo Brothers 1 PHLint Tropics 6 Tue, May 30 10:00 pm final
193 Swedish Berries 1 Blades of Glory 2 Sun, Jun 04 7:00 pm final
194 Kings 3 Team Showers 8 Sun, Jun 04 8:00 pm final
195 The Mustard Tigers 4 PHLint Tropics 3 Sun, Jun 04 9:00 pm final SO
190 Huntsman 7 pTeraMachtyls 2 Sun, Jun 04 9:45 pm final
198 Tight Mitts 0 Lumberjacked 4 Mon, Jun 05 7:00 pm final
214 Huntsman 1 Tight Mitts 6 Wed, Jun 07 10:45 pm final
217 Kings 2 Swedish Berries 6 Wed, Jun 07 11:00 pm final
223 Lumberjacked 4 Blades of Glory 7 Thu, Jun 08 10:00 pm final
234 Team Showers 0 pTeraMachtyls 3 Sun, Jun 11 6:00 pm forfeit
229 The Spaphones 4 PHLint Tropics 3 Sun, Jun 11 6:45 pm final
250 Team Showers 6 Tight Mitts 2 Mon, Jun 12 9:00 pm final
244 Blades of Glory 4 pTeraMachtyls 3 Mon, Jun 12 11:00 pm final
249 Huntsman 1 Kings 7 Tue, Jun 13 8:00 pm final
251 Lumberjacked 2 Swedish Berries 6 Tue, Jun 13 10:00 pm final
261 PHLint Tropics 3 The Slammers 4 Wed, Jun 14 11:00 pm final
271 Westend Warriors 2 Kings 1 Mon, Jun 19 9:45 pm final
274 Huntsman 3 Team Showers 5 Tue, Jun 20 8:00 pm final
275 Blades of Glory 2 Tight Mitts 5 Tue, Jun 20 9:00 pm final
276 pTeraMachtyls 7 Swedish Berries 1 Tue, Jun 20 10:00 pm final
277 Lumberjacked 5 The Eskimo Brothers 2 Tue, Jun 20 11:00 pm final
303 Kings 1 Lumberjacked 2 Sun, Jun 25 5:00 pm final
304 PHLint Tropics 5 Team Showers 1 Sun, Jun 25 6:00 pm final
301 Swedish Berries 3 Blades of Glory 7 Sun, Jun 25 9:45 pm final
302 Huntsman 1 pTeraMachtyls 3 Sun, Jun 25 10:45 pm final
327 PHLint Tropics 0 Blades of Glory 4 Tue, Jun 27 8:45 pm final
325 Huntsman 1 Swedish Berries 4 Tue, Jun 27 9:15 pm final
328 Team Showers 4 Lumberjacked 3 Tue, Jun 27 9:45 pm final
326 Kings 4 pTeraMachtyls 3 Tue, Jun 27 10:15 pm final
378 PHLint Tropics 7 Swedish Berries 6 Thu, Jul 06 7:00 pm final SO
379 Team Showers 6 pTeraMachtyls 2 Thu, Jul 06 8:00 pm final
380 Lumberjacked 2 Blades of Glory 3 Thu, Jul 06 9:00 pm final SO
384 Huntsman 2 Kings 4 Sun, Jul 09 6:00 pm final
406 Huntsman 4 PHLint Tropics 4 Tue, Jul 11 8:30 pm final SO
407 Lumberjacked 2 Swedish Berries 4 Tue, Jul 11 9:30 pm final
408 Team Showers 9 Kings 2 Tue, Jul 11 10:30 pm final
409 Blades of Glory 2 pTeraMachtyls 2 Wed, Jul 12 8:15 pm final SO
443 Huntsman 2 Team Showers 4 Sun, Jul 16 7:45 pm final
444 Blades of Glory 4 Kings 3 Mon, Jul 17 9:00 pm final
445 Lumberjacked 3 PHLint Tropics 8 Mon, Jul 17 10:00 pm final
426 Girth Kings 2 PHLint Tropics 2 Tue, Jul 18 8:00 pm final SO
450 pTeraMachtyls 4 Swedish Berries 1 Tue, Jul 18 10:45 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -