TAHL (Summer 2009) POINTSTREAK PRINTABLE PAGE
Adult D Division

  Division Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Rusty Blades 3 Tri Pods 4 Thu, May 14 9:15 pm final
Pylons 2 Tropical Depression 4 Thu, May 14 10:01 pm final
Tropical Depression 7 Rusty Blades 1 Thu, May 21 9:02 pm final
Tri Pods 6 Pylons 0 Thu, May 21 10:32 pm final
Pylons 3 Rusty Blades 4 Thu, May 28 9:05 pm final
Tri Pods 8 Tropical Depression 4 Thu, May 28 10:31 pm final
Rusty Blades 0 Tri Pods 7 Thu, Jun 04 10:36 pm final
Tropical Depression 1 Pylons 0 Thu, Jun 04 10:44 pm final
Pylons 3 Tri Pods 4 Thu, Jun 11 7:45 pm final SO
Tropical Depression 3 Rusty Blades 2 Thu, Jun 11 9:15 pm final SO
Pylons 3 Tropical Depression 4 Thu, Jun 25 7:45 pm final
Rusty Blades 5 Tri Pods 2 Thu, Jun 25 9:15 pm final
Tropical Depression 5 Rusty Blades 6 Thu, Jul 02 7:45 pm final
Tri Pods 4 Pylons 6 Thu, Jul 02 9:15 pm final
Pylons 6 Rusty Blades 7 Thu, Jul 09 7:45 pm final
Tri Pods 2 Tropical Depression 0 Thu, Jul 09 9:15 pm final
Rusty Blades 2 Tri Pods 4 Thu, Jul 16 7:45 pm final
Tropical Depression 2 Pylons 9 Thu, Jul 16 9:15 pm final
Pylons 8 Tri Pods 5 Thu, Jul 23 7:45 pm final
Tropical Depression 1 Rusty Blades 5 Thu, Jul 23 9:15 pm final
Tri Pods 3 Tropical Depression 2 Thu, Jul 30 8:56 pm final
Rusty Blades 4 Pylons 6 Thu, Jul 30 9:15 pm final
Pylons 4 Tropical Depression 2 Thu, Aug 06 9:01 pm final
Rusty Blades 6 Tri Pods 4 Thu, Aug 06 10:36 pm final
Tropical Depression 7 Rusty Blades 3 Thu, Aug 13 8:56 pm final
Tri Pods 1 Pylons 3 Thu, Aug 13 10:35 pm final
Tri Pods 2 Tropical Depression 1 Thu, Aug 20 7:54 pm final
Pylons 6 Rusty Blades 3 Thu, Aug 20 9:24 pm final
Tri Pods 4 Pylons 1 Thu, Aug 27 8:50 pm final
Rusty Blades 6 Tropical Depression 7 Thu, Aug 27 11:32 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -