Iceholes - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2007/2008)

Iceholes (Sleemans)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Iceholes 4 The Hitmen 3 Sun, Sep 23 10:00 pm final OT
Iceholes 1 Team Victory 5 Sun, Sep 30 10:00 pm final
Iceholes 6 Capital City Lads 5 Sun, Oct 14 9:00 pm final
Box Crazy 4 Iceholes 3 Sun, Oct 21 9:15 pm final OT
Iceholes 8 Cobras 6 Tue, Oct 30 11:00 pm final
Capital City Lads 2 Iceholes 2 Sun, Nov 04 11:00 pm final OT
Iceholes 5 Century Roofing and Siding 1 Tue, Nov 13 9:00 pm final
62 Iceholes 4 Cobras 5 Sun, Nov 25 10:00 pm final
126 Iceholes 2 Century Roofing and Siding 13 Mon, Dec 03 11:15 pm final
194 Box Crazy 6 Iceholes 5 Tue, Dec 11 11:00 pm final
256 Iceholes 3 Team Victory 1 Wed, Dec 19 11:00 pm final
66 Century Roofing and Siding 6 Iceholes 3 Thu, Jan 10 10:00 pm final
142 Iceholes 2 Box Crazy 4 Sun, Jan 20 11:15 pm final
164 Capital City Lads 4 Iceholes 4 Tue, Jan 22 9:00 pm final OT
205 Cobras 6 Iceholes 9 Mon, Jan 28 11:00 pm final
283 Team Victory 6 Iceholes 3 Sun, Feb 10 11:00 pm final
375 Iceholes 3 Box Crazy 4 Sun, Feb 24 9:00 pm final OT
438 Box Crazy 1 Iceholes 4 Sun, Mar 02 10:00 pm final
473 Cobras 2 Iceholes 8 Sun, Mar 09 5:00 pm final
521 Team Victory 4 Iceholes 2 Mon, Mar 10 9:00 pm final

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -