Mighty Phoques - Capital Recreation Hockey League - team schedule | Pointstreak Sports Technologies

Pointstreak.com

TEAM HOME
PLAYER STATS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
LOCKER ROOM
SCOREBOARD
STANDINGS
SCORING LEADERS
GOALIE LEADERS
RECORDS
SCHEDULE
HOME
SCOREBOARD
SCHEDULE
For all stats related problems including player names and game events contact

Capital Recreation Hockey League
(613) 862-4305
use the links to the left to share this


CRHL (Winter 2008/2009)

Mighty Phoques (Labatts)


  Team Schedule gamesheet view    printable gamesheet
G# Home Away Date Time Rink/GS GT
Mighty Phoques 4 Evil Monkeys 2 Thu, Sep 25 11:15 pm final
Mighty Phoques 7 Sir John A Pub 3 Wed, Oct 01 10:00 pm final
Mighty Phoques 0 Gladiators 4 Sun, Oct 05 10:00 pm final
Mighty Phoques 4 Capital Living Canucks 4 Sun, Oct 19 10:15 pm final SO
Mighty Phoques 1 Mighty Pylons 3 Sun, Oct 26 11:00 pm final
Mighty Phoques 7 Mighty Pylons 3 Mon, Nov 17 10:15 pm final
Capital Living Canucks 11 Mighty Phoques 0 Thu, Nov 20 10:15 pm final
Roughnecks 1 Mighty Phoques 4 Wed, Dec 03 10:00 pm final
SouthBank Superbees 0 Mighty Phoques 7 Thu, Dec 04 10:00 pm final
SouthBank Superbees 1 Mighty Phoques 4 Mon, Dec 08 10:15 pm final
Mighty Phoques 2 Capital Living Canucks 7 Tue, Dec 16 10:15 pm final
Capital Living Canucks 2 Mighty Phoques 1 Thu, Jan 08 10:00 pm final
Mighty Phoques 4 Roughnecks 5 Sun, Jan 18 10:15 pm final SO
Mighty Phoques 3 SouthBank Superbees 3 Mon, Jan 26 11:15 pm final SO
Mighty Pylons 5 Mighty Phoques 6 Thu, Feb 05 10:15 pm final
Evil Monkeys 5 Mighty Phoques 4 Sun, Feb 15 11:00 pm final
Mighty Phoques 2 Mighty Pylons 4 Sun, Feb 22 11:00 pm final
Evil Monkeys 5 Mighty Phoques 4 Tue, Mar 03 9:15 pm final
Mighty Phoques 1 Evil Monkeys 4 Tue, Mar 10 10:15 pm final
Roughnecks 3 Mighty Phoques 2 Sun, Mar 15 7:00 pm final SO

Terminal Game/Rink -
Laptop Game/Rink -
Online Entry Game/Rink -